If only Heaven had Visiting Hours

7 68
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How's your night so far? I hope that everyone is doing well tonight. Despite on the struggles you've encountered today, I hope that you can still able to smile and be proud for overcoming all of that. Tap yourself while saying I'm proud of you. I know that it's sounds crazy but honestly, it can help you to be motivated for tomorrow's journey.


Are you also the one who wished to saw again those love ones who already passed away? Like hugging,bonding or talking with them again even in just a couple of minutes. When you are deeply lonely, I believe that you will think about it. Because I admit that I am thinking about that right now. What if heaven really have a visiting hours and we are allowed to visit those people who close to our hearts? Maybe, I will be happy somehow because I can still talk and share my happenings to them. It seems that they can still celebrate my success with me. I know that they can saw us from above but imagine if we can actually talk to them again, I think it's another level of comfort right? The moment that you are sad but you can actually asked hugs from the person you misses the most. Maybe, there's no one who will be lonely since they can still be with them again. Maybe, forever could really exist even though that the one is already an angel above.

If only have a heaven had visiting hours, who would the first person who you will talked to? If we are given a chance to met a person again, what will you going to say to them? Me aside from my Dad because it's obviously given, I would hunt for my best friends and I'll gonna asked why they give up on life. Why they leave me so immediately? I will hug them until the last minute of my visit. I know that they will only scolded me because I'm so dramatic if ever that happens in reality. They don't want to see me crying, that's why I hold my tears on their funerals but I can't keep it anymore the moment that I need to say my farewell to them. It's not easy to lost a best friends especially because of the same reason. It seems that they also left me hanging and dying here at my place. But I make to survive and I will still going to survive. While writing this, it feels like I'm crazy because I literally imagining seeing my angels in my vivid eyes.

Aside from the person, I think it's also a good thing if heaven can really had visiting hours where in we can talked to God. I know that we can actually talk to Him through prayers but are you also wondering what if we have a heart-to-heart talk with Him and surrendered all of our doubts on ourselves? He will give an advices to us thoroughly while looking and reflect on the decision we've made. Maybe, everyone will be more motivated to do good things on each other. Maybe, there's no one who will feel lonely and abandoned because they literally feel the presence of Him. Maybe,all of us will feel love and worthy enough to continue the life that we had. A hug from Him is the one will longing to experience for real.

But all of this will be still a what if. It will only happened for our imagination for now. I believe that it would be happened but not in this place nor in this situation. In the right time, we will be seeing them again like we used to before. We will gonna be with them again. But right now, the best that we can do is to look on the sky while hoping that they can see us above. Maybe, they are the one who visits us in the form of other aspects. What if they are besides you, hugging you because they feel like you really need one. How I wish. Life is so tough but we should not easily give up because we're here to survive. If you really want to visit there someday, you should be still good and do good.


Appreciation!!

Thank you to every dreamers who supports me on chasing my goals. Without your support, I am nothing. To my dearest sponsors, thank you because you didn't stop on supporting and motivating me. To those readers, commenters and those who upvotes and like my article even sometimes it's unlikable, Thank you so much!! I hope that each of us will continue our journey. Have a good night sleep dreamers 🤗

6
$ 1.54
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yesterday I am not well emotionally, I cried for a lot of reasons in my mind and I wanted to go to cemetery to cry out loud.. I miss my father..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hugs to you ate, I also missed my Dad right now. How we wish we can hug them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho pala tayo wala ng papa .. laban lang tayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinanta ko title naisip ko yung song ni ed hmm, people whom so dear to us and leave this world is a painful one that we really can't get used to the feeling, and uf there's really a visiting hours then we will probably embrace it and used it wisely to even talk and hug those person that once leave this word, I really hope that there is, kahit minutes pa yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uyy ang ganda nung song na yan so emotional eh. Kaya nga kahit minutes lang grab na agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga pwedeng may visiting hours :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang saya nga siguro kung may visiting hours sis. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago