I want my September to be a month full of S

10 29
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Goo evening dreamers!! How's life lately? Despite on the challenges that you've experiencing, I hope that you always choose to fight and find a solution to overcome all of it. Just hold on because something better is already on our way, you just need to worked a little harder.

I decided to take a rest from writing yesterday because it seems that body clock got worsen again. I barely sleep at night and it seems that my eyes want to rest during day which is not good for me especially since that I have a tons of activities to be done. So I take the rest the whole yesterday but I feel like that I am still lowbat now. Anyways since we already entered to a new month which is September, I want to be create some goals and manifestations throughout the month. Am I late for this? I guess I'm not since we are only at the 4th day of September. So the S for September stands for;

Stability

This month I want to become stable in all aspects of myself. August is a bit challenging for me especially in financial matters, so this month I want to became stable somehow. I'm hoping that my budget and plans will go according to plan. Another one is, I want to have a stable mind. I know that I can't avoid having a problems or stressful day but I'm hoping that this month, I can manage to work/study under pressure. I don't want to let my mental would be stake again.

Success

I manifest that September would be a month for success not only for me but for each of us. I'm hoping that we can achieve all of our set goals. Aside from that, I want to became success on my studies particularly on our papers. I want to remember this as a blessed and productive month for us.

Savings

Of course since the Ber months is already here, I want to save something for this season. One thing that I prepared the most is my Aguinaldo for all of my godchildren. Oh wait, I suddenly remember that I already have 26 godchildren and still counting since I will be a godmother to another next month. So I think I really need to save some for this. Also just like the other year, I want to but some gifts for my family. As calculated, I need to spend a bit for it but it's okay because this season is a time for giving and to become a blessings to others.

Safety

At the end of this month, I want everyone to be marked as safe and healthy. I can't deny that lately it is very alarming because there is so many cases of crimes in our country. On the other hand, there is also a lot of natural disasters happened like earthquake and typhoons who gradually destroy our lives. So I want this month as a Safe Month for us. I'm praying that there's no strong typhoons and earthquake will be coming again. Hoping that the diseases particularly the virus will not spread anymore. I hope that I can't able to hear some bad news throughout the month because it is so devasting knowing that there's a lot of suffered from it.

Self Care

I always neglect this one and always abuse myself mentally and emotionally. So this month, I want to build myself again. I want to take care myself though avoiding toxic and stressful thing for me. I know that I can't able to achieve a stress free month but at least, I give myself a time to rest in dealing this. I take care myself because I know that I will became the one who suffer if I will not. It's the least thing that I can give to myself now. I want to achieve a genuine happiness and peace of mind and one thing to achieve that is to became aware and taking care of myself .

That it some of S that I want to achieve throughout the month. I still have many days to target those goals and I'm hoping that I can really make it. Instead of stress, suffering and selfishness, I want this month to be a happy and memorable for everyone. I believe that you are also having some manifestation right? Never get tired to worked for it until we can finally achieve this. At the end, we should not only make a plan or wish we should also put some efforts and hardwork.


Appreciation!!

Thank you dreamers for your warmest support to my journey here. Thank you to my sponsors, readers and commenters who never forget to motivate me through visiting my article. Thank you for being part of my achievements here. Have a great day ahead!!

7
$ 1.31
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You can have it langga. Basta trust yourself lang. Work for it langga. Yes langga savings is really important talaga kasi emergency fund natin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh andaming inaanak haha tapos magpapasko na nawa'y mag umapaw ang saving mo haha. At sana nga ay mag success tayo sa mga goals natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nawa'y makahanap ako nang hide out before Christmas hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's claim for the best Mayiee! God bless you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ate, let's claim all those S hehe. God bless always ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you more Mayiee :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love those 5S sis. I'm copying it. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe naman ang dami mo namang inaanak hehe and counting pa..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dun lang ata ako mayaman sis, sa inaanak hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets claim it๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago