I felt all the emotions this Year

7 20
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hello crazy dreamers πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ I decided not to write something light tonight and not the finale of my story entitled " New Year, Break up?" as my environment today is so noisy and I get busy helping preparing our foods for the celebration later. 😊


2021 is a roller coaster experience for me. Even though I felt an upside down moments , I still need to carry all of that to grow and improve. Regret? No, I don't regret anything as a matter of fact I'm still thankful that I've come through on that circumstances. It became my motivation to push hards and it became my lesson that I'll surely bring to the coming year.

I've experienced anxiety and depression so many times this year. I felt so motivated not only on my academics but also in other aspects of life. It seems that I'm living based on the routine everyday. I will be honest tonight, sometimes I think to give up on life. It seems that I don't have a potential in anything. I'm only a shadow of someone's life and it is painful that I can do anything about it. But God is indeed so powerful. As I experience all of this, He gives me a sign that I need to continue walking in life.He allows me to find him through the story entitled " Faith, Love ,Time and Dr. Lazaro". This story helps me to value more my life and family. It also allows me reflect about myself. And it's like a magic that my feelings becomes so light after reading this story.

Despite this year, I've also experience to cry all over again. I lost so many love ones including my relatives and close friends. A sudden goodbyes happened even we don't want to. I also cried because I think this year is too much to handle. You know, we are still under the pandemic and there is no guarantee when will it gone especially that now that the cases is still increasing. But I'm still hoping on the fast recovery of all the people who got infected.

But this year is not only about sad moments and I don't want to have a year full of that emotions. This year, I'm so grateful that I received si many blessings in life. The most precious is the good health for my whole family. I'm happy that each of us remains so healthy and I think it's my biggest flex this year.

I also achieve so many goals in life. One of it is knowing this two amazing platforms. It's a blessing in disguise right? Aside from that, I also unlock my goals in studies. Yey, it's a good reason to move forward to the next year.

Hmm, did I fall in love this year? Of course yes but I'm talking about a certain person but on the things that turns to be my hobbies. This year, I able to do exercise every morning and able to explore things outside my comfort zone hihi. I hope that laziness will go away and never possess this year hihi.


Greetings!!

Happy New Year read cash community. May this year give us many opportunities to explore, to grow and to improve. Much stronger version of ourselves this year. Enjoy the celebration later πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

4
$ 2.79
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @MJAYTECH
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy newyear sis! Sana thisnyear maging great sya for us, and hoping nandi mahing challenging masyadooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we all have a fair share of 2021...let us hope for a better year beh. Happy New Year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year ulit ate hihi. Yes 2022 would be our year, let's claim itπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy newyear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year to you too in advance and I wish you the very best in this coming year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It seems that we are many here are thankful in knowing these platforms this year. Congrats on your achievements this year and may 2022 be a blissful year to us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis. Let's manifest a prosperous year and more unlock achievement to usπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago