Happy Level up Day Aaronie

11 21
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hello crazy dreamers πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ How are you all? I hope that everyone is doing very well today. Its 3.3 today, are you done placing your order? Haha ,for me I avoid to buy anything because I spend a lot last month and also because we have a family outing next week. Finally after 2 years, we were able to went to a beach again , I'm excited hihi. Maybe you have a guess why I can't able to published an article last night,yes it's because we celebrated my nephew's 5th birthday.

Yesterday, happiness filled our house. My auntie and my Mom also come to celebrate with us. But before I enjoy the day, I need to suffer first lol. I have my prelims exam yesterday and honestly, it's so difficult to focus especially when they are there enjoying singing in the videoke and there's a lot of kids who is knocking on my room. Actually, I just wanted to shout at them because I can't able to focus because of that loud sounds that can distract to me but of course, I didn't do that because I don't want to be KJ haha. It only happens once in a blue moon. So as much as possible, I still answer my exam and I'm glad that I got a high score, a one mistake is not bad at all. So right after my exam, I go downstair to celebrate with them. I'm so happy seeing my cousins face again. Even our house is just a kilometer afar, I am still excited to talk to them because we all know that we are busy on other personal things; works and acads. So we always grab a chance if there's an occasion

We actually don't have a proper picture at all🀣

While we are waiting , we also dance some viral Tiktoks and it so hilarious because we don't know how to be synchronize to each other lol. After a little bit of preparation, we sing a birthday song for the celebrant. He is happy because he saw a lot of balloons and some of his friends is also here. His classmates also greet him that's why his smile is so big. We also give our gifts to him. But he's so happy when he knew that his parents bought a new Tablet for him. He even asked if it is only a prank haha. The other day, me and my Aunt go to Mall to buy that Tablet. One of my cousin let him choose on what color of bill he wants to receive but he immediately get the orange one (Php.20) because according to him that it is his favorite color. Hahhaha, my cousin is the one who is happier because my nephew didn't get the blue bill lol.

The Birthday Celebrant

We only prepared simple foods and after we eat, I know what's the reality waiting for me. I became the Plate Attendant again hah but I actually enjoy washing the dishes as my cousin gossiping while washing hah. But suddenly we also have a surprise guest. My brother finally introduce his girlfriend to the family. We actually shock but happy because after 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 years finally he introduce someone. I thought that he will grow old as a single man haha. His girlfriend just finished taking board exam in criminology and she's currently working in BFP as a volunteer. We click and got vibes on each other because she is the one who will achieve my childhood dream, to be a policewoman. She is also nice because she even joined to our TikTok videos ahhahaha. I guess my brother is happier than the birthday celebrant lol.

The celebration end at 11PM and I'm actually tired talking and dancing. We also planned about our outing and the things that we must do there. When they leave the house, it seems that the house suddenly turns into a quiet place. I also checked my calendar to checked the date of the next Saturday and I forgot that I have a class during that day. But no worries because I can attend class while slaying at beach char hahaha. Of course, I set a note that I should finished all of the activities on Friday so I have time to enjoy my quick vacation. Yesterday was a happy day not only for our nephew but especially for everyone. It's a great day to be remember. But earlier my Mom and my brother go back to the province and I'm not became sad anymore because we will see each other again next week. I'm so happy.


~~~~

Just wanna say "Thank you" to all dreamers who still supporting me even I'm a little bit inactive nowadays. But I try to still read some of your articles hihi. Thank you for your comments and likes. I appreciate that a lot. Keep sa Fe always and take a rest for a whileπŸ’šπŸ€—

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happiest Birthday baby boy! ❀️πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰ He looks Korean langga. He's so cute. A chinito. πŸ₯° He was really happy.πŸ₯°

I felt the enjoyment you have Langga. You want to be a policewoman Langga. My sister graduated also a Criminology course. She's going to take a board exam. Dancing in TikTok is super fan Langga. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Half Chinese siya ate hehe. Wow, good luck sa board exam niya ate hehe. Kaya nga po eh, TikTok is really fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala Langga. Ang cute. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Thank you so much Langga. Oo Langga kaya gusto ko din yung TikTok. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday little buddy, gosh dama ko yung pag suffer mo while doing your prelims haha tapos kating kati ka na matapos kasi sila dun nag eenjoy ikaw todo stress sa exam haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you sis. Kaya nga eh tapos sakin pa hugasin nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee burpday langga sa nephew mo. Ang saya saya nyo at ang dami din nkadalo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate hehe, 2 families pa lang po yan hehe. Masyado pong malaki po family namin hahaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love his name. Happiest birthday, Aaronie! πŸŽ‰βœ¨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday!! Sana na post mo Din yun pag sayaw nyo TikTok for sure tawa kayo NG tawa tapos sasabihin nyo "uy muntik na tayong mag sabay sabay" joke lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. Tama ka sis kahit sa isang step lang, di kami nagsabay sabay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago