Class Elimination

3 12
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fear, Feelings, Emotion

Classroom is our second home. We learn a lot of things, we find friends, we found a second mother. We experience to be happy, sad, nervous, excitement, shy and sometimes to be embarrassed.

First day of school that's why I'm so excited. I woke up early And I already prepared everything last night. I eat my breakfast and then I went to school.

At school I saw my former classmates and my friends standing in front of the bulletin board I think they are looking for their section. I also find my section and I'm so very happy because we have the same section, " section 5".

After we know what section we belong we go to our respective classroom. When our adviser came she instructed us to introduce ourselves one by one and then after that she started to discuss our lesson.

One week later, there's an transferee in our class. He looks handsome and nice.

Three months later, one of our classmate said that our adviser what us to get the number inside the box in the table. And all of us get the said sequence number but we didn't know what is that for. Our adviser came to the class as usual she lectured, lectured, and lectured. And then class dismiss.

I was about going home when I suddenly heard from my schoolmate that someone died in the men's cr. He's Rex one of my classmate and we didn't know why he die.

Based on the investigation of the school, Rex commit suicide because of his family problem. After that, everything is back to normal.

But one week later, someone was found dead in the garden. I couldn't believe that my bestfriend will gonna die like that. I know that she loves to rest there but I can't believe that she experience nightmare there. It's really hard to accept the fact that she leaves me without saying an appropriate goodbye.

Another week had passed. While we have a class in History, we heard a loud shout. Because of that, we hurried out of the classroom even our professor to look where the shout came from. We were startled by what we saw on the ground floor. A bloody girl lying on the floor. Most of us was frightened of what we saw.

They said that the girl jumped on the 10th floor. And again based on the school, it is a suicide. But we couldn't agree more because of that successive accident. We also wonder why every week, there is someone found dead in our school. One thing for sure, it's not an accident anymore. Because of this, we have begun to conduct our own investigation.

We recall everything happen before the suicide incidents. I remember the day that one of my classmate said we need to get the number in the table. Based on that the person involved in the weekly suicide is also based on the sequence number. I think it is not coincidence.

After our class I went to our adviser and I ask her about the number and what is that for. She said that she don't have any idea on what I'm talking about. I tell her all the theory that I observe and I said that it all started when we pick a number in the box. She ask me who tell us to get the number and I said that it was Troy the transferee.

By then we ask Troy what is the purpose of the number in the box.

He just smile and said "that's my sweet revenge".

We ask him why he need to do that.

He said " you don't remember? how about you ma'am, do you remember everything that you have done to me?" Did you remember how you embarrassed me in front of the class, how they laugh at me, how they said that I'm stupid?.

"You think it's right to take a revenge like this" Mia said

For you it so easy to say that because you didn't know how I feel during that day. I feel that I'm so helpless. No one remember how I became a good student. That's why I think a different way. Maybe by this all off you can remember me for not being stupid. Troy said while he was crying

"Are you happy now? Are you happy that you killed your classmate for you to remember. You didn't feel any guilt for all the things you've done? I'm sorry for the day that I embarrassed you in front of the class, I'm sorry for not remembering you, I'm sorry for everything that I've done ,for causing too much pain. I'm begging you please stop doing this. I'm begging you please stop" our adviser said

"Why it took so long for you to say that word, Ma'am all I want is your apology and your recognition in me. Thanks ma'am now I can say that I'm truly happy even though I went in jail. Hearing your apology and my classmates apology this is like bringing my life back. Thank you " troy said

Troy went into jail and everything back in normal .

_______________________

Closing Thought

At any cost, I believe that revenge cannot help us to heal our wounds from the past instead it can put you so much eagerness and anger to do some things to punish that person. At the end, you will realize that being revengeful is not we need, sometimes we only need to forgive that person. Sometimes because of our revenge thing, we can also become miserable and commit a vigorous mistake, so before you do some revenge, make sure that you are ready for the consequences that you need to face .

4
$ 5.38
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fear, Feelings, Emotion

Comments

Yeah I do agree revenge is not the solution of every problem. It gives you relief at a time but later you will regret what you did. My school life was very interesting. I still remember those days and those were best part of my life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I miss my school days because of your article... Thank you so much to remember me a beautiful days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naalala ko yun Korean movie dito sa article mo. yun anamn eh father nun student yun pumapatay ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago