A Letter to my Love Before

14 38
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Feeling

Hi Love!! Can I still call you love even I know that you never love me back? Even I know that you still love someone else. It's been two years right? Or maybe three. I actually don't know the exact date when it's all happened. The one that still stuck on my mind is the pain that you give me to me. You said that I should move on but how can I if I still love you? How can I if I still holding the word " second chance"? Can we start over again? I pity myself to asked that thing to you because I know that I'm the one who took the courage to break the relationship that we had before. Should I blame myself for that? I love you , I really do but I can't afford to become fool once again.

Whenever we are together, you always tell something about your ex. Everything that you give to me is actually your ex-girlfriend's favorite. Even the food that we eat, you said that it's your favorite restaurant before. When you are sleeping, you said her name repeatedly. I can feel that you saw me as her.

I make myself blind for that because I love you. There is also the time that you said to your friends that I'm only your PTG and you're still in love with your ex. At first ,I don't get it what's PTG mean until someone said to me that it's "Past Time Girl". So, am I only the past time girl for you? You really don't know how much pain I need to endure just to be with you. I can't blame you for that because I know from the start that this relationship is only a dare. I'm so stupid to agree to that dare but what can I do, I got a love at first sight to you. I thought that you can also learn to love me back.

But you gave me not love but suffering. Suffering that I need to overcome alone. I really wanted to be your crying shoulder but I can't believe that I will the one who will cry at the end. I want to be your supporter but I never thought that I'm the one who needs someone's support. I want to be your special girl but it seems that I'm only the ordinary one for you. But because I love you , I can endure all of that. I promise that I'll never leave you whatever happens.

Seems like the time wants to play with us. Your ex asked you for a second chance. You're so selfish that time because you never considered my feelings instead you kiss her in front of me while saying that you want to be with her again. Honestly, I want to slap you. I want to hurt you. I want to say bad things to you. But.. you already said before that I'm only your PTG. So instead of hurting you , I just run away. I never expect that you will chase me. You hold my hands and hug me back. I thought I was the one you chose but it will never happened. You hug me to say " Thank you for being my rebound and". I don't have the courage to finished what are you trying to say, I just said to you that it's ok and starting that day you are definitely free to comeback to your ex. I think it's the best way to cover up the pain that I feel. So, yes I took the courage to say goodbye to you first even I don't want to. I want to hold your hands for the last time but you insist to go back to the girl who you actually love. Seeing you leave me like this makes me feel awful even more.

It's been 2 years but it's still refreshing to my heart. I saw your post yesterday. You already marry the girl that you wanted to be your wife. Perfect choice of date huh? Yesterday was supposed to be our 3rd anniversary if I'm not mistaken but I know that you didn't remember that because you never love me even once. I'm glad that you are happy with her. I hope that when I see you again, I able to face you with the sincerest smile. Thank you for giving me the precious gift that I've never expected. Rest assured that I will take care and love this little princess even without you. For the last time, I want to say "I love you and good bye".


Hello dreamers 👋👋 Basically , it's not my own love story because I don't have one hahaha. It just suddenly pop up to my mind so I immediately write it here before it disappear on my mind lol. Hope that you are happy today. Don't forget to rest okay?

LEAD IMAGE

8
$ 3.72
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lejay28
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Feeling

Comments

bakit ramdam ko yung sakit?!?? :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka para sayo talaga Yan hehe. Pero wag naman uyy, sobrang sakit niyang kapag nagkataon🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once the girl who forced herself to the love that doesn't want her. I am only valued when he's bored and ignored when he's in triumph. I feel pain every time he smiles but I endure it because of the love I felt for him. He once loved me, but when she came, the girl he longed to dream of, I was out of the picture. I said it's fine. For as long as, we're still together. I'm always deprived of his love but I'm always wanting it.

That was before. Now, looking back on those times, I feel so bad for myself. I should've not forced myself to a love who doesn't want me back. I've realized love is not always enough. Now, I'm prioritizing myself and those people who love me. I could say, I'm still loved and beautiful and happy with all the scars in my heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh my! I can feel the pain you've experiencing before. Good thing that you realize that letting go is the best way and also you realize that you should prioritize yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never too late for self-love. I found my true colors and I get to know well myself. I'm really happy with the person I've become right now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommyyy, ang sakit nito huhu. Kahit fiction, gigil na gigil ako hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sakit sobra noh? Pero pano Yung gigil? Hahahaha🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm crying with this. This is so much painful. 🥺 He use the girl for rebound. It's really hurtful and heartache.🥺 I feel pity to the girl. 😭

Sometimes in life, there are people we love but never got a chance to love us back. So I think it's the right time to distance since it will be going worst if you stay that person whom doesn't have a feelings for you or didn't love you.🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sometimes even it will become painful, we should learn to let go our love ones especially when you know that staying at his side is not worth it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed Mayiee. It will hurt you more if you'll continue the relationship without love anymore.💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The heck , what a fvcking j3rk!!! Pag ganito diko to iiyakan, baka mabambo ko pa yan kapal ng face talaga sinabi pa sa mukha ni ate mo girl ung "thanks for being my rebound" ampt. Harangin ko kaya to sa may kanto hahahaha. Kaso fiction lang pala haha. Nadala ako ee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ramdam ko yung gigil mo ate hahahaha. 🤣🤣 Buti na lang talaga fiction to kundi baka magulat na lang ako nasa Kanto ka na pal joke hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, di malabong mangyari yan. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not good to force love it never works when you notice you are being ignored just leave

$ 0.01
2 years ago