A chaotic and a problematic 2 days for me

14 26
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How are you today? I really hope so that you are doing okay and healthy. Don't forget to take enough rest laster okay!


Since last night, my head is so painful just like it would be explode at any time. I don't know how it started so I just sleep early last night hoping that it would be gone. But nahh, the pain is still here. I take some medicine to cure this one. No one should be blame but myself. I am aware that lately, I am lack of sleep so maybe it is also one of the reason why I'm like this. I also checked on the calendar and I'm already delayed for 3 weeks. Good thing that I don't have a boyfriend or else, you know what others might think hahaha.

Aside from lack of sleep, I know that overthinking is also the culprit of it. I look at the mirror and gosh, I'm so pale and to be honest I feel like when someone push me even a little, for sure I will instantly collapse. My face our also so dull and the stress can figure out on my big and dark eye bags. What's probably in my head? Actually, I avoid to think a lot but my head can't cooperate with me. It stressed out and worried to everything. Even I sleep for 8 hours last night, I feel like my energy did not regain at all. I'm still sleepy and lazy to move.

Yesterday, we went to the University to passed the draft of our paper. And I'm so exhausted searching for my ID. I also notice that I'm become forgetful recently. So I searched for almost 2 hours and finally I found it inside my books. I immediately took a shower and go ahead to my destination. When I am in front of our University, the atmosphere is so different unlike before. I feel like it turns to be a haunted place because it is so quiet haha. There's only a guards and some of the professors and you can't hear noise from them. So me and my friends immediately went to the faculty room to pass our paper. Our thesis professor seems so mad early in the morning and her madness also bumped to us. She said that we are already late even though we came on time. She also let us to wait for 2 hours before receiving our paper. So we just stand there for the whole time while waiting for her to accept our paper. What's her problem right? She also said that we should came back after some days to get the paper and edit it again.

It is raining that time and we can't stay inside the campus. And we are also irritated because it is not allowed to use the comfort room there. There's a guard who is following us from the start. So no choice, but to go back home. I didn't bring an umbrella because the weather is fine when I leave our house. I wait for the tricycle when someone hold me and share me to her umbrella. I don't know her so I was looking at her. She is somehow looks 28-30 years old and she just smile at me the whole time. She said that I should always bring umbrella because the weather changes in an instant. And not only that, she also pay for my fare. She is so really nice and I hope to see her again.

I also went to the market to buy some stuffs for the house. Actually, I don't like to go in the wet market but I don't have a choice. There are so many people and it is so crowded that time. I hurriedly buy all of the things that I need to buy then I ride on another tricycle. When I got home, I sleep because I feel like my feelings are so heavy. I didn't even fix those stuffs that I buy. So when I woke up, I get my wallet then I found out that I lost Php 1,000. I checked my bag hoping that I drop it there but nothing's there. I compute all of my expense and yeah, my blue bill was gone. I don't where I lost it or did someone stole it again. Or maybe I lost it when I get money from my wallet when I pay in the market. But if I'm not mistaken, it is still there when I get Php 11 for my fare int he tricycle. I just withdraw it the other day because I need to pay something in our paper then in one glimpse, it's gone. I know that I'm become careless for that moment.

It's the happenings at my side on that particular days. I've encountered a lot of chaos and problems but I know that I am the one who should blame for it. Earlier there's also a fire here near on our area. The electric wire suddenly burn out but good thing there's an immediate response. I'm hoping that my headache will say ba-bye tomorrow because I need to attend on my nephew's dance performance. It is his first performance in school so we are very excited to witnessed him.

~~~

I guess that's all for tonight's blog. I will take a rest early again. You also should get enough sleep okay. Have a wonderful night everyone.


5
$ 0.83
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sa lahat ng ayaw ko langga yung sumakit ulo ko na kahit uminom ka pa ng gamot hala no effect. Nasa 5 to 6 hours nga lng lagi tulog ko pero di nmn msydo mskit ulo ko. Dami mo siguro iniisip kya sumasakit ulo mo langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madami ka ate puro about sa acads, magpa finals na din po Kase hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy ka, baka low blood kana din. And take more rest. Bigay mo sa sarili mo yaan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anemic ako ate pero nagpupuyat pa din hahaha. Magre-rest na po talaga ako ng enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysuwsss yan amg gawa, kaso no chpice ka naman kaso ata talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take ka ng medicine beh at pahinga din, needed ng katawan natin yan at ingat palagi😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ate, Ingat din po palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times na sobrang sumasakit ulo ko due to lack of sleep, kaya ang hirap talaga. I hope you feel better soon Mayiee ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang hirap pag kulang sa tulog langga. Masakit ulo natin. Masakit katawan natin. Yan talaga ayaw ko kaso di ako makatulog ng maaga at mostly kulang tulog din ako langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap kapag anemic tapos may insomnia ate, lahat po masakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Totoo yan sobrang hirap talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, ikaw din Pala ay nawalan ng Pera, mahirap, pareho pala kayo ng husband ko one thousand din.

Ang hirap pag may head ache, Kaya Sana mawala na ang head ache na yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang Yung 1K ate pero mas iniisip ko po ulo ko ngayon, medyo may pumipitik pa din po eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lack of sleep has a domino effect. So sorry about the unfortunate events. I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago