Shein Haul!

3 9
Avatar for Maxx_TheStoryTeller
2 years ago

Shopping! Shopping! Shopping!

I just want to share something about what this thing I got from SHEIN. This product has just arrived today.

Photos of SHEIN Product

I actually shared this to you guys because I can't help but flex this thing I got today. To tell you honestly, I didn't experience buying expensive product since then from the moment I was born up until I started going to college even after I graduate. Having stuff like this before was like reaching a moon for me.

"Kuddos to you self because you persevere and work so hard to be where you are today."

By the way, just to clear things up "stellers", this is how I will call you guys. I actually didn't consider this items us so called "LUHO", this is something I actually need and as a reward also for myself for doing great in work, for all of the sleepless nights, for getting soaked in the rain, for getting sweat from the heat of the sun and for being able to support my parents consistently especially.

You really did well self. Because of that, you deserve a pat in the head."

This achievement I got is just so fulfilling that I can't help myself but letting this be posted and read by you stellers. I was so damn amazed and proud of myself because before I was just like scrolling it in my phone since I can't afford it and the feeling is like overwhelming upon looking on the price and knowing how expensive it is but now here it is, I finally had mine.

Honestly, it's really pricy. All of this items worth almost P3,000.00 but to tell you guys the quality, Wow! It's really awesome. It's so comfy because of the type of textile they have. I really recommend this to all of you guys. I'll give 💯 percent for this products. I must say the price really tells it all.

Anyways, so much for that. I just want to flex this thing I got today. It's really made my day. Can't wait to put this on and have it used in my work.

Annyeong chingu!

Please do support me guys. Your feedback and warm support will really help me stay active and productive. You cheering me up will surely motivated me to keep on posting here.

Sponsors of Maxx_TheStoryTeller
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Maxx_TheStoryTeller
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxx_TheStoryTeller
2 years ago

Comments

That brand is familiar and popular it seems. I see that a lot everywhere but haven't purchased any yet.

Keep interacting with others to help build your account here. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much. Will definitely do that pom Thankyou po for the heads up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No biggie. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago