I joined post office as postman

9 42
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Today I have experienced that professional life is so much difficult when I was student I thought that a student life is difficult but now I am see the real colour of the world.

I never imagine that one day I will join post office when I was a student in school I thought that I will become a doctor because it was my passion and it is a common trend in South East Asian countries that parents thought they are children will become a doctor or a engineer you have the choice of two careers so it was fitting my mind that I will become a doctor I was working for it I studied from local School of my village then I moved to city where I completed my college education.

I was a bright student when I was in school I was very obedient but you know covid phase was so much depressing one for me I thought it has left so many effects on students. Everything was totally different we were totally blank about studies it was like there is notbing like studies there was just the name of studies. Our classes by shifted to online but I think that there was no one who was taking those classes seriously over thinking that our exam will be postponed and we not have to take the exams which happened but not with all the exams we have to take some of the exams and on the basis of those exams they gave us mark sheet which was very disappointing for me and for my family members because my marks so much bad if I was not believing that it was my marksheet. But i have to accept my result. It was fivty percent . The students who were studying with me havr more numbers than me. I thought that wuth these numbers there is no university will offer me addmission. Before exam i thought that i will take addmission in the degree of food science and technology. But after result , i was like i am a failed student and i start thinking that i will live as a failed student for which i never thought. But it was the reality.

I have wasted my 1 year and I did not to admission in any university because i knew that there would be no University who will took me and my family condition was not good . everything was ruined by corona virus. My father business was totally runied . i am telling this story to all of you because now you all are just like family members to me.

After spending whole year without doing nothing now I have regrets that why I did not did any job I can save money for my University now I have applied for my University and I thought that now I have to earn by myself I don't want to put burden on my father's shoulder. There happy that I took decision and I am going to do something for myself. Today when I got up I thought that I will start a job from today which I did I went to the post office which is situated in my village and I asked him for any vacancy that is back end he offered me that there is a vacancy for assistant postman and question that are you ready for it I have no option decided so I just quickly sad that I am ready because now my situation is so much tight in terms of money and I want to do something I want to experience a new thing in my life life is not smooth you have to face many challenge in your life so having this thinking in my mind I accepted that job today I have submitted all my documents.

I am happy with it and from tomorrow i will start work.

Sponsors of Mawa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks ❤

8
$ 0.52
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
$ 0.01 from @Banikhan
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Struggle is necessary in our life and for our goals we have to do this. I know that you have to do this only because your tight situation this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well for starters congratulations on your new job. Money is quite hard to come by these days. I am currently unemployed as my work visa is still pending approval. I cannot start with my new job till I get it. I do know how hard it can be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that it is difficult to live in this hard world we face so many challenges in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that you have joined post office and you are doing something for yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck! Take care and stay safe at work. ♥️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you said right that life is not smooth we feel so many challenges in our life but we have to tackle them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations goodluck to your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago