My Birthmonth octoberian

1 12
Avatar for Maryroselyn
2 years ago

Its October, so its my birthmonth........

Sponsors of Maryroselyn
empty
empty
empty

Yet its sad, because this is the year that we celebrate without our mom anymore. But yet still fighting to survive in this world.

The Days was so fast to pass,, so im getting older too. Just kidding im still young from 25 turn to 26 years old. Oh imagine im near in 30s bracket age. Yeah i hope too that i can reach 30 soon soon. But sometimes i think that i can't make that 30. Due to i have lots of physical illness. And day by day its getting worse yet im still fighting for it, because i have 2 little kids that needs my care and guidance.

Anyway since its my BIRTHMONTH, i just wish that this month must be good to me or us especially to my family. I dont care if i don't have any viands to celebrate my BIRTHDAY, what's important is we're all healthy and well. It doesn't matter if we don't have much money, because we can make money if we work hard for it. But our health is more important now than anything else. That's what i want for my Birthday soon.

So since it's BER MONTHS, so everyone is so excited for the coming of CHRISTMAS SEASON AND NEW YEAR. (sigh) because again its the first time that we celebrate without our mom. Were already orphan because my father died year of 2010 and our mother died last august this year. I don't want to think that we're orphan, i don't want to be emotional but sometimes when i remember everything i can't help myself to cry. I just really miss our mom. Shes the only one i can talk to or shared my problems and agony. But now shes gone. Im weaker. Although i accept that shes no longer here on earth. But just the memories remain in our hearts and mind.

But i need to survive for the sake of my siblings and my 2 kiddos. I just wish God give me more strength and good health for me to accomplish all the things that i need to be done, before i left this world. God is my everything and God is the only one who can help me through my ups and downs. I need GOD for my guidance and blessings that i need everyday. So for short God is my life and my everything.

Lets be extra careful of ourselves and don't let our body and mind weaker. We only live once so we must take care of our life. Once we gone we can never saw this earth anymore and you cannot touch your loved ones too.

Anyway IM Octoberian and also a libra. So if you want to know more about my personality and attitude. I can wrote it to my next article for you to know me.but if not then its okay too.

Especial thanks always to my 2 sponsors @bmjc98 @Lazysnail and my @jasglaybam friend for always supporting my articles. Thanks guys and more blessings to us.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Maryroselyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maryroselyn
2 years ago

Comments

It's also my birthmonth but mine was yesterday. Happy birth month mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago