The stink of hatred

7 54
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Ijeoma and Amarachi are bosom friend since they were kids till when they both grew up to become a beautiful lady that Every man will be longing to have them as a life partner.

They do things in common, they even went to the same secondary school and the same university. They were both studying medicine because this is what they had passion for since their tender age.

The intimacy they share is what other people would pray for in friendships, but something happened between them, hatred was developed and the foundation of Friendship collapse.

One day, Emmy which was ijeoma's Boyfriend was talking with Amarachi inside the school campus after talking, they shook hands together and bid each goodbye, by this time, Ijeoma sighted them and she was wondering what Amarachi was doing with her boyfriend

That day she did not talk to Amarachi, her attitude towards her changed, and Amarachi was wondering why she developed a Sudden hatred towards her. She confronted her so many times but she did not open up till she become tired of asking.

One day Ijeoma was in the room feeling so sick that he could not stand up on his feet to walk, talkless of talking, she stayed inside for a whole day without coming outside. When Amarachi noticed that she has not set see Ijeoma for a day, he decided to check on her inside her room, behold !! Ijeoma was laying like a lifeless body.

Quickly, Amarachi touched her body and felt her heartbeat, luckily she's still breathing, she carried her to the state hospital not very far from their house and she was attended to by the nurses and doctor with an immediate effect, if not they'll end up losing her life.

Days later

She has gained consciousness, when she opened her eyes, she saw Amarachi sitting down beside her. She managed to use the little strength in her to talk.

"What I'm I doing here, who brought me here? Though I could remember the last time I was sick but not serious"

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my sponsors, feel so blessed having them around.

Amarachi: I noticed I did not see you for the whole day and I decided to check on you, but the condition I saw you was so critical that I have to rush you to hospital, your life is much important than the grudge we are having, I still love you no matter how you might hate me, even though I don't know where I get it wrong

Ijeoma: I trusted you and you're trying to take what belongs to me. she narrated the day she saw her with her boyfriend asking her the business she have with him.

Amarachi: Is that why you developed a hatred for me !!! That day, he was just asking me about you and I told him that you're such an amazing people and I told him everything good about you, you should have speak up, you should have asked me, then I will tell you what happened... instead of keeping it in your mind. Because of that, you could not even open up to me that your sick, thank God I saw you, if not, it could have been another story by now. image the stink of hatred.

By this time, Ijeoma was sobbing already, feeling so sorry for what she did, and she said " I'm sorry, I never thought you're speaking good about me, and I made a big mistake for not asking you, I kept it in my heart and it kept on eating me up, Amarachi please for the sake of our friendship, please forgive me, I'm very sorry.

They both hug each other and after that, they began to stay happy together just like before.

I appreciate you for taking your time to read this, heart you all

Lead image

#maryjacares💙

6
$ 1.48
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @McYusuf
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Ijeoma jumped to conclusion when she saw Amarchi with her boyfriend, and the worst thing is that she didn't even talk about it, she just bottled it up inside her and I guess that's what led to her being really sick. She could have just asked Amarachi about it instead of making assumptions

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's what majority don't know about, when we feel like somebody is offends us , why not move close to the person to speak out our minds instead of keeping it within ourselves.

Most times , the person we are having grudges with might not know, but when we voice out we will be free with free within.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we are only harming our self by keeping it in. It won't affect the person in anyway and he/she won't ever know what they did wrong unless you voice out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why amarachi go Dey do like that 😂

I know say in all good friendships either man or woman. If care is not taken na opposite sex fit destroy am.

It happens among bothers who love themselves. But their wives could be the devil in between them. If care is not taken.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No at all , amarachi mean no harm, she was just trying to defend her friend , but Ijeoma taught she's having an affair with her boyfriend which is wrong, she did not ask , but instead she kept the malice to herself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry. I took their name for each other I meant ijeoma 😂

Amarachi was innocent 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought as much 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago