Swaying Away

13 47
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead Image

It seems he never wanted me here, its just like everything happened to took charge. My problem was not care to be bothered or my presence was a burden perhaps.Prague was his new home because Fate was taking him far from me, it was his farewell now.

My heart was mourning and so my eyes.even though I promise my self I will not cry because he had always broken my heart, but I promise my self that I won't break. Even if I will, not for him. My laugh,my voice , my tears , my presence was ineffectual because it seems I was nothing to him.

He just feel like calling me, not because he wanted to, Because I didn't know why I was there, the reason is just to fulfil the give and take. The only company I had was a glass of coke, my heart was telling me to leave, but I couldn't.

My heart was telling me and expecting something to happen.silly, this part is because it's expecting something from him. Expecting something from the unknown.

I filled my self with a bowl full of his memories, and with plate full of his looks.i never Miss him so much because he was right in front of my eyes.i could see him expressing mirth with his friends and I could see him laughing. I sit quietly in a corner , though I am not the type and gelling up in my whim.

I realized how altered a life could be.i love talking to new people , unknown , different. That moment I was like a different person, he made me special, I was alone in the crowd even though I was with him.

He ask me " care for some food?"

"No, thanks. I am full" , I shook my head.

My eyes was on ground , I pushed them to look at his. And that make him to be lost and I was too. Swayed in the world like everything stop.

My forehead could feel his breaths. He brush is lips on mine as he lowered down. He didn't want to let my hands go, that were all in his hold.

His tongue was tied when I looked at him. Tears flow down my eyes as my hands slipped from hold. I have never wanted somebody so bad and I didn't know what its was. My heart was skipping , I was breathing heavily . Everything shows I was swaying away with life and so he was, I dream of everything when I left the place. I couldn't feel the whole burden of heavy heart, and I was engolve with the fear of loosing him at every point of time. I left them all behind.

It was there , but I couldn't assume the attachments was over, I was deeply hooked. The wounds was still there and the healing time was done , when it seems the show was over. He had his Own way of getting into my life and he had his own way of leaving.love was still there but life had began. It was real that something was done, painful , but a reminder of his presence . It makes me a someone else, always will he have a place in my heart, untouched and undying? Not anymore.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my amazing sponsor, and I appreciate @scottcbusiness for renewing his sponsorship. Gracias 🙏

#maryjacycares💙

8
$ 6.83
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 5
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

I really like your work of Art-icle. Really Good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, and hope you enjoyed reading it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your works is amazing and whatever the love you feel right now I hope it will be alright.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's s feeling that can make someone feel so depleted, but it will take time to heal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel too much sadness in here.. Is it fiction?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's fiction, but sometimes , people experience such too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nna ehn. This your love things enters the heart. I know it isn't your story, it appears real from a heart that's hurting. Love nwantiti

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😆, it's not real, but can be painful when you see someone you love but you could not even do anything to bring the person closer till the person is gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your chance now sis if it is real o 🥴

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, I'm just writing out of my imagination, if it's really I wonder what I would have done, maybe I might grab my opportunity without wasting time...😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babe, this love thing dey do me somehow. Your expressions were superb and if this was real, would you shoot your shot? Like ask him out if he hesitates to do so.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Asking him out ??? I think that will be a very difficult task to do if it was real...lol Seems he never has the same feelings just like I do, but I would not imagine how I will feel if I have affection for someone and could not even express myself till the opportunity pass me by and gone forever.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago