Still in the mood for Christmas

18 44
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead image

Hello my lovely readers, I believe you're still enjoying the season of Christmas, is not over yet, some are still wining and dining, while some are on holiday visiting friends and having fun.

The Christmas celebration is indeed a fun one, it's nice meeting people I have seen for a long period, we took pictures together and we also spend precious moments with each other. if you care to know how I spend my Christmas, you can click here and phew! it will take you there.

I'm using this moment to also to appreciate @Princessbusayo for his generosity, the gift she sent to me was indeed a huge gift, I'm not going to mention it, but did you know the kind of feeling you have when you see the message " send me your BCH address?" 🀣🀣, I was filled with enthusiasm to send it because I know it gonna be something huge, ma'am @princessbusayo, I can't thank you enough, thanks for loving me ❀️.

I saw the post made by @Bilqeesee , it was really fun that I almost laugh out tears... hehehehe, when she talked about some annoying guests, I know the feeling when you're the only person going for all the errands during Christmas celebration especially when there's a visitor, bilqees bring that, bilqees bring this, I can't stop laughing, but fun all the way , less I forget, I haven't seen the plate of rice you want to give me ., I'm still expecting it... hehehehe

well I'm still in the mood for Christmas and there are still some Christmas gifts I'm still expecting from my boss and bosses, don't mind the silly meπŸ˜‹, @Olasquare it been days I tasted from you dose but that doesn't mean I will not collect my Christmas something ☺️☺️, @George_Dee I'm looking forward to my Christmas fish, I can't wait to eat a smoked catfish this time around ... hehehehe @Kushyzee hope how is the celebration over there.

who is still owning me a Christmas gift? errrrrrrr, I can't remember, but you can signify if you're owing me a Christmas gift I will be right at your doorstep to take ....🀣🀣🀣

well, I'm gonna drop a little token here, ..ssshhhhh wait! don't scroll down yet, just Keep reading ..., I know you have scrolled down, but all good and fine, don't hesitate to get the Short message. ...lol

what's the celebration all about?

Src

Christmas celebration is not all about having a detty December or about winning and dining just like I have mentioned before, it's a season of giving, a season where you'll meet with old friends and exchange gifts with each other.

however, the majority of people don't view it in that perspective, they believe it is a season for merriment, forgetting those who could not afford what to eat this season, some people are trapped with loneliness that they even have the feeling of this season, moving closer to them will make them feel among. Yesterday, I came across an article, you can read it now or in your leisure time. I was touched when I read through it.

who are you able to show love to?

Christmas is a season of love, showing love to people around you, and the joy of Christmas will remain with you. Not necessary you'll have in abundance before you can do that.

During this period, I have friends who called, knowing fully well that they don't have, I just have to give out the little I can with some token, I Know I don't have enough, but I'm happy that I was able to put a smile to some people face.

YEAH, what am I saying, the season is still on, and some people around you need your help, don't make thousands of excuses for not helping, but have a reason for showing love to them, not anyone sake or for their sake but " everything you do to the least of my brethren that you do unto me"

errrrrrrr, I'm going to say much, this is where I will be stopping.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, thanks for loving me unceasingly.

To my upvoters and subscribers, I appreciate you all for the love and support always, always love you to the moon and back to read.cash

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/kWj4DF7ammb

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/t1mjA7dbmmb

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/SBWzDAjbmmb

claim only one......

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

10
$ 4.46
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @George_Dee
$ 0.20 from @Kushyzee
+ 7
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah dear Christmas or eid are only two big day where are feel them a long time and enjoy himselfs,May you enjoyed a lot from your these happy life,yeah Christmas sounds for love and feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, it's now you're asking for smoked fish? We have used the whole thing to cook soup on Christmas day o. But don't worry, I will prepare another batch before new year, I will package yours specially and keep for you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Glad to enjoy Christmas πŸŽ„ about every moment becuase my birthday was also on that day and i was still be happy i enjoyed both 2 the same day and never stops it for a while. Stay blessed

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hawuuuu!!! It was indeed a double celebration, I could feel it from distance that you enjoyed your Christmas ..hope the birthday cake is still remaining?, o don't Mind having a bite from it.. hehehehe

Well enjoy your moment to the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha come to Pakistan we will eat together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like an Ayesha that I know... From UU????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come here in Lahore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll see me there 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bad, I almost forgot to send the fishes that were specially grilled for you. I am sending them right away but I need to know your favorite drink brand so I can send them as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, People tell me to stop blushing, all those for me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Thanks sir @Geoege_Dee, I just felt some butterfly in my stomach jumping up and down for joy... hehehehe πŸ˜† , for the drink Smirnoff is going to he okay, I don't joke with it...lol

Thanks for putting a smile to my face this night, I appreciate your support πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The season is still on and we should not hesitate to stretch our hands to give. ItΒ΄s my pleasure to give you too. How are you?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm fine , I just wish you could see the grin face to see how happy I am... hehehehe πŸ˜† Thanks ma'am πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you got gifts and expecting more too. I want to use this opportunity to wish you a happy new year in advance. Know that I available to receive gift from you too o 😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes, never mind, there are more gifts coming..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a fun filled time and good friends here showed love to you… merry Christmas and a happy new year in addy.. love tobhave you back here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, it was fun, expecially when I see people I've seen for years, yayyyyy some people over here too made my moment a memorable one, and I cannot appreciate you too for all you do this year.

Yeah, I'm glad to Here with a sound health , thanks for welcoming me warmly... hehehehe πŸ˜† Thanks for the wish, I wish you the best .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yayyyy! Darling maryjacy is back πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ U waited for a long time but you didnt show up. So I shared the rice( love) to some almajiriis so that it wouldn't spoil 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah,. I'm back again ooo, it's been a whole lot, but anyways I do visit hive... Glad to have you here.

Hehehehe, well it's good that you shared it to almajiris, better than wasting, that's also an act of love. Weldone πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago