Early person witnessed the foggy morning 🌫️

25 49
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Hello hi to all read.cash users πŸ™‚ good morning to all of you. At this moment Im feeling sleepy cause I wake so early in the morning. You guys already know that im an early person cause I have many tasks to do every day. I used to wake up early since im working in the city of manila until now that im living with my family here in the province of Surigao del sur Mindanao Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

Waking up early morning is my routine so I can do all my tasks in a day. And sleep actually early at night but since I have insomnia and depression and anxiety disorder sometimes I sleep at dawn. I need to read some interesting things and watch some nice videos or playing music until I fall asleep. If you guys thinking that im was ok. Yes, im totally fine and still fighting for this kind of disorder that I have. Im confident to share this with you, cause my parents didn't know I have this disorder I don't want them to get worried about me also the rest of my family. at my age I need to gain some weight said the trainer of one of the gyms that I join in. But now im still not gaining weight, I eat a lot but my metabolism was too fast πŸ˜†πŸ˜… im am right to say that word? (Metabolism was too fast)? Correct me if I'm wrong 😊

Ok so let's all be positive in life then. Cause everything will be ok. In God's name.

Have a little time to check my photography again I will appreciate it so much and im hoping that you will like this as well as the last photography that I captured recently.

Literally a foggy morning out here. πŸ˜€

Cold fresh air πŸ’¨ indeed a province life. Makes me more relax

Photos were taken at 5:00 am this morning

On my soon to publish photography article which is i just captured it this morning. Uhm hoping that you still like it as well 😁

Eat breakfast before getting a busy day don't skip cause breakfast is the important meal of the day.

Subscribe if you found this interesting for you and feel free to comment down 😊 thank you so much in advance

To the people who support me always I can't mention you all here πŸ˜† you know who you are and I love you all my dearest

This is @Mars_byahera

You're aspiring wannabe photographer πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰

Take care cause I care

Best luck for all of us

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning sister you really very good photographer morning photo is Very amazing i always love you sister

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you sissy for the comment 🌻☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful place. are you in tagaytay or baguio city.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear gavin. Im here in the province of surigao del sur mindanao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this winter season in your country? It’s look like familiar to my country Bangladesh, when winter comes in our country, our village looks like this.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

No dear there's no winter season in the Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­. It's just a fogs that looks like winter is coming πŸ˜€. Thank you so much for having time to read my articles 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome too❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best luck dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The morning is actually beautiful when you captured them..... These photos touched my heart...... Love you dear😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear. Nature is beautiful indeed. Lots of love 🌻 best luck to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that as well πŸ™‚πŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow The morning is really foggy over there, you took a really great shot. That's one of the wonders of nature ❀️❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear. Your right cause we love nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right. In that place is so foggy. But I like the views of the place. Their are many coconut trees or their are many trees in that place. πŸ€—πŸ€— So cold I like cold place

$ 0.01
3 years ago

In fact, sometimes I also suffer from depression. I also have some insomnia like you, I don't sleep well, I wake up in the middle of the night. And the biggest thing is that when my tension works too much then everything becomes random. I don't know why this is happening

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I feel you for that sissy but this kind of disorder we have I know we can fight it. And just be positive dear. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too dear really beautiful photography

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow... it's cold at the time morning. Beautiful foggy as well, okay dear be positive always that will become a happy life.. good morning..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you always dear. Indeed a cold morning lately. Always be positive in life dear. Thank you as well 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome poh..and thanks to your blessings to us that given you... more power..and more blessings to come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. My blessings are your blessings and so all of my friends and supporters and new subscribers. More blessings to all of us may you all continue to support me until then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago