Don't be a tourist to your own place! So explore when you have chance! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

31 29
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

After I visit KANSILAD BEACH RESORT in LIANGA SURIGAO DEL SUR PHILIPPINES πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

next morning I go out again to have a quick trip visiting again the white beach resort in my hometown 😍

So that's the CAGWAIT BEACH RESORT SURIGAO DEL SUR

it takes 1 and 37mins riding a bus, cab, or motorbike from the proper town of San Francisco Agusan del sur Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

I'm lucky to travel having good sunny weather β˜€οΈ and oh I travel alone this time cause I already know how to go to this place it's my 3rd times now 😍😍

I don't know if how many times I saw every sunrise and sunset I so love to watch it 😍 and especially you're in a peaceful place like this. My mind is at peace and relaxes for a while.

What a beautiful to take a photo of this wonderful sunset 😌😌😌 perfect to end up your day with a nice sunset and calm saltwater on the beach.

This is the best place to have time for yourself if you had a toxic day at work or having a hard time handling many things in your life.

The natural color of the saltwater and beach when sunsets πŸŒ‡

A heart sign for loving the beach so much this is the place where I belong. To have a moment for me myself and I ❣

I stay overnight to one of the resorts here for a super cheap price air-conditioned room for 700php only. Not bad!

Eating my favorite Filipino dessert Halo-halo πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ to feel refreshments after walking along the seaside

Hope you get relaxed while looking at these photos 😊😍

There are more that I wanted to share with all of you,

Hope you like subscribe and comment

Please visit and take a look at my profile for more pictures and travel experience

@Mars_byahera

I want to thank @Read.Cash for giving me a chance to share my travel experience and photos here, cause many people appreciate and enjoy looking at my photos and in a little way they get relaxed and like it, thank you always RC πŸ™πŸ’• God Bless you always

And to all of my sponsors, @Hanzell @scottcbusiness @Bestie @Otek @Dangerous_Fly @dexter thank you so much sir and ma'am more blessing to come πŸ™

Stay safe everyone!

Take care cause I care

Caio! ❣❣❣❣❣

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

God, throw me here and never come back for me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish we can do that if you have power for sure you will teleport here in just a second just kidding πŸ˜…, hope you like all of my travel photography sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am overjoyed to just be able to see your journey. Your travels inspires me that I can do it as well. Indeed, we have to make our chances worth while. By that, we have to explore and have some adventures starting at our own town. Wish you more gala and fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice and long comment do yours, you will do that for sure travel and explore your hometown before exploring other places. We need also to loosen up and enjoy sometimes cause we only live once 😊 thank you for the wonderful wish for me God bless you always stay safe sissy ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've actually explored places already since I was 16? Sure nature has a lot to offer. Can't get used to the sea, sun, and forestry. Wahhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And so I! Cause that's one of the god's creations, and we are so lucky surrounded by beautiful places πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Sayang naman kung di natin ieexplore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. Kaya explore lng when you have a chance sissy πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and also MONEY huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Low budget travel lng nmn ako halos sissy πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sameee, sakto lang lahat kaya pics lang ang souvenir. Tas wahh good cam or phone to capture things would be really amazing kapag may galaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, dapat good cam talaga, sana nga my good cam ako eh πŸ˜ƒ to capture more photos of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Gods plans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon for sureee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To more travels! 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy 😊☺❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many places did you go to visit while you were gone- πŸ˜‚ but your photography skills are improving, i can tell you that. Those shots are way better than your previous shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, my lady, I did visit 3 places that's why I never active herein RC for 3 days ☺. Thank you so much 😍❣❣❣ the photos on my 1st trip was not so good cause we reached our destination late in the afternoon and im sad that no sunset cause its a gloomy day but its ok next time I visit Kansilad I'll make sure the weather is good, we stay overnight also there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One place per day- you guys must have a lot saved up to be able to keep resort hoping that fast ;-; how was your stays around those places though?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st travel is really unplanned but I choose to come with my friends even I don't have my things πŸ˜…, we stay overnight there the room was cheap we share budget to get a room. On my 2nd travel, I was alone that time I rent a small room good for 1 person the price was so cheap so I stay overnight. All places that I visit was quiet and the beach was clean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very beautiful places. Your Article I always support and I like your all Article this article is very amazing your all Photography. And you lucky man because you always visit many beautiful place. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear, for supporting and liking my travel articles. I'm glad that you really like it. I visit tourist attractions herein my hometown if I have a chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is great dear .you are welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could just hang out this much.. I know I will someday.. the view of the beach is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will sir, someday you will visit beautiful places like I did nothing is impossible ☺😊❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever there is a place, you have to know places that nature gives us, going on vacation with the family is the best, giving yourself time ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree on that ma'am, thank you for the comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago