Agricultural land is getting smaller

8 69
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Good evening readers of articles on this platform, have you guys written an article for today? if not write immediately because I've been waiting for your article for me to read.

Tonight I want to tell a little about my activities today, as usual I always do activities that I think are fun, if those activities are not fun I prefer to do other activities.

Recently in my city there was an uproar about the news where this news is still related to the article I wrote, the article I will write is entitled: Agricultural land is starting to narrow.

When we talk about agricultural land, surely what comes to our mind is a vast land filled with food that farmers grow for our daily needs. But this time I'm a little sad about the condition of agricultural land in my city, where agricultural land in my city is now dense with housing, in the 90s my city was famous for a city with abundant agricultural products because it has very large agricultural land, but over time The agricultural land in my city is getting narrower, which makes the residents in my city sad, those who have farming activities are very sad and confused, because they can only rely on the land they have, if the land is built for housing, they will be confused to cultivate crops.

And not only building residential settlements, the land in my city has also started to build an industrial factory, indeed for the young workers the factory is very useful, but for the indigenous people who do farming everyday, it is quite unfortunate because the land they use for farming has now been turned into a densely populated settlement.

If we can feel the condition of the farmers in a densely populated era, we often make ourselves sad and want to cry, because those who can only rely on the results of their cultivation cannot continue to cultivate as usual, because the land is no longer available, and this is the government's obligation, where regional/city development must be balanced with the food it needs every day, if it is not balanced then the level of hunger in the area will increase.

In fact, especially in Indonesia, the development of residential areas has experienced a very large increase, it can be said that Indonesia is a country with extraordinary regional development every year. And for investors, both domestic and foreign, they are happy, because they have an important role in its development, but all of that makes the natives disadvantaged because they can't use their land which is now a settlement, making people in my city very confused, they think if they don't grow crops then they can't eat, therefore the balance between Regency/City development and food production must be balanced, and this is an important role of the government in realizing the wishes of farmers.

Although regional development is increasing but all of this makes us very sad, with so many regional builders the level of environmental heat will be even greater, because very few plants can provide coolness to our breath, and the more factories built in a city or area will cause increase in pollution levels.

Today I am very happy because I can continue to write unique and interesting articles for you, hopefully I will keep my enthusiasm in writing other articles, this is my 3rd time making articles on this platform, hopefully I can always present articles every day. just an activity, I hope you all don't get bored visiting my profile, I also want to be like those who always write articles in cool and good language every day, even though I don't like it, but I believe that by continuing to learn to write articles, I can be like those who good at writing articles.

I am very grateful to those of you who have read my articles and always give me bonuses. May Allah swt give you smooth sustenance and always be given health by Allah swt. Amen.

Sponsors of Marques
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 5.33
$ 2.95 from @Bahauddin
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @beyourself
+ 2
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Comments

Yes agricultural land is getting narrower because of the development of the place and sometimes the owner of the land has no other place to built their own house and conversion started...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sir, the narrow and non-existent land makes it difficult for farmers to cultivate crops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sir, maybe Indonesia has not been able to implement such a model, due to lack of capital which has prevented them from building facilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's time for millennial farmers to create new land, for example like farmland in Japan, they can plant in a building with better quality agricultural products than farming in the fields.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, friend, the narrower the land makes the farmers confused about what to plant, so they also eat less, the less food, the price also goes up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a pity that the condition of the farmers now, my friend, is not as prosperous as it used to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir, because of the widespread hunger factor that arises when agricultural land in a city begins to be densely populated, with a population density it will be difficult to find food because few people cultivate crops and this is the benefit of the balance of territory. development.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your article. I also believe we should be very concerned about our lands in such a way that it will bring benefit to most if not all of the people

$ 0.00
1 year ago