What are you afraid of??

2 35

Everyone in the world is scared. There are others afraid of fire.

Afraid of ghosts .

Afraid of snakes.

There are also some fears of blood.

But believe me when I say that more people are afraid being hurt, afraid of being wrong, afraid of being judge, afraid of not being accepted by others and much more. To some, this is just not enough reason to give up, to keep living. You, what are you afraid of??

Are you one of those who have afraid to make mistake? Feeling that another mistake might follow your wrong decisions in life. It's the kind of difficult you chose the way you are afraid of losing. Or maybe you are afraid of hurting others. Others fear the judgement of others. Fear of being talked enough, being the center of gossip. They are the people who are afraid of society. Fearful that others may not receive it. Or maybe you're the type to be alone, afraid to be sad. There are others who are afraid to accept the truth. Even if it is repeatedly slapped , it is still strained.

Not bad to fear. The wicked are just afraid, and they continue to eat it. Let me remind you not to give up the answer to your fears. Fear is the future, it just needs courage and courage. It is difficult to resist our fears but that does not mean we will abandoned them.

"Me, I'm scared too. I'm scared of many things, but I'm more afraid of giving up. I was afraid to just give up and accept my defeat. I was afraid I would never see again and experience the trials and tribulations of life. I was afraid that would never again feel and love and be loved. I'm more afraid that I'll never see my loved ones again. And I am even more afraid of being remembered in this world as a coward and giving up on the hardships of life. "

We have many fears in life but as long as you have a reason to be steadfast, fight back.

Until someone whispers next to "you can do that",you fight!

No drug can eliminate these fears. But if I learned anything while I was here on earth, it would take time every time. Live, and not live in fear.

FEARFUL, BUT STILL ALIVE!

You,what are you afraid of??

I hope you like it guys. Enjoy reading!

21
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Done like.... P sub n lng din po akin... Rheyjack25 po slmat po.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely i will face my fear from now on. But not in worm that is hairy, its itchey and i think i will die if it will crawl to any part of my body.😭🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nicely you arranged your article! You discussed about reality.. I am the kind of people who fear about society..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Pain is painful instinct. It eat,s at the human mind. As a result people are destroyed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a cute article! I was watching the pictures you have given. They are nice. I have also fear. Fear of getting humiliate, getting failed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The wicked are just afraid, and they continue to eat it. Let me remind you not to give up the answer to your fears.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But believe me when I say that more people are afraid being hurt, afraid of being wrong, afraid of being judge, afraid of not being accepted by others and much more. T

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing! I have so many fears too! I am afraid to not succeed, afraid to make mistake, afraid to hurt and getting hurt in return. But I know all these fears were just an additive to a better me. Let's not stop believing that we can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes everyone has his or her fears...my darkest fear is being hurt by someone so dear to me .I fear that allot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago