Readcash: "Sponsors"

0 8
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

All the articles I put under the word sponsors and will apply when published first.

So when they like my article they click on it.

But that's not easy.

Why?

  • They will not easily notice your original content.

  • It's not easy to convince someone to like your article.

  • It's not easy to find someone to sponsor you or your article.

That's why it's hard to find someone to sponsor you.

I'm not very good at writing so few people notice me. But I do my best to be good at writing in various articles.

As I open this site I look forward to being who is the first person to sponsor me. I don't know the feeling when someone clicks "Become a sponsor"

Maybe I'll be happy, cry or jump for joy if someone wants to sponsor me.

I always do my best to follow all their advice to improve my writing skills. I never get tired of thinking about a good title, writing the longest article, and getting my reader's attention until I learned.

Maybe I'll see the person who sponsors my article and inspired or motivate me to write more.

Who will be the first?

Second? or,

The third person, I'll see in "Become a sponsor" or prominently displayed in my post?

I'm so excited to see who they are!

Are you the one I am looking for or appreciate my articles?

Or the person who is reading this article?

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello, this community no longer functioning. And you didn't write anything here worthy of a sponsor. You are just telling story. People sponsor quality writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay I understand it. I need to improve more in order to notice me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll get an sponsor soon dear. Just make more good article and maybe one day you'll have on le.

Thank for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes someday they will notice our article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think you just sit and wait for a sponsor... you have to put yourself out there and tell potential sponsors what you are doing that you need sponsorship in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will always put my potential in writing but some of them didn't notice it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly any one willing to sponsor you would be expecting to gain something back from you. Either the popularity you have or you promote their interests in your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but someday I be waiting for that person who willing to sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your idea is really good. thanks for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go for it. Hope some of the sponsor notice your work. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, soon they will notice us. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the piece. Its a nice one. I hope you finally get sponsors anyway. Everyone looks up to that. Its no joke. Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope today I find person who sponsor me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You're right . its not really easy finding sponsors for your articles. However, very good articles will provoke one to upvote you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes someday I experience that or maybe today😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I share the same sentiment in this piece. I know it's hard for people to notice your/my work, but let's just keep the spirit burning.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will pray that someone can sponsor me.😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for a very informative and inspiring article of yours, everyone here is very indeed need this kind of sponsorship.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thats true , I wish that someday have a kind person to give sponsorship to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never knew this sponsor part. thank you for sharing this to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou, waiting for sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know about that sponsor like, thanks for the share. I hope I also have a sponsored and got some like on my article. I also doing my best for making an article because i know that Im not good in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just always keep in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To get sponsors is not really by what you write on a comprehensive basis. That is, if you write on different topics on regular basis, you may not get sponsors easily. Except for individual sponsors who just like your postings. But for corporate sponsors, you really need to centre your postings on a particular topic that will promote their businesses. That's the way I see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for this information I learn from you. Yes it is very hard and sad because you do your best to write your own article but few of the user notice my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting sponsors is not really going to be easy but I u can actually boost your article there are chances u will see sponsors so keep it okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for advancing me. Keep that attitude to your fellow writers . Godbless always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can boost our article to give sponsors I think u can try it out tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I don't have enough BCH to boost my article. If someone gives me upvotes to boost my article. I will boost it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's about $0.06 to $0.08 that not that big if we do that, Spending around $0.15 to an article is a big help for you and your article.

You may have more points before but now I think so because now it's really hard to gain points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is very hard to gain more points now because they changing the system points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But if you really do quality contents It is easy to get recognized, I believe in you, sir! Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for believing in me. I hope so. Im thankful to those person who give me sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday , they will notice us. Just keep in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago