My Cousin, Our Hero!

You are right my cousin is a hero.

Why?

Because he sacrificed his life to fulfill his duty.

My cousin was a frontliner, he was unable to be with her family for fear that her family might get sick in case he had COVID.

It is not impossible for him not to have this virus because of the service he performs for his patients or the people.

He was scared every day:

  • because he couldn't leave her family any more,

  • afraid that he would never see her family waiting for her to come home.

  • fearing that he might never smile again from his family.

But this fear he ignores for the people who need his services.

All his fears came to the fact.

The fact is that he was infected with a COVID or virus and he died for it.

As I write this article I can't avoid crying,

Because I thought of my cousin who just dreamed of living a simple life and doing his job but this is what happened.

His loyalty to the oath of office was still greater than his fear of losing this world.

It is difficult to lose a family that is very emotional but needs to be accepted.

I miss my cousin laughing, loving, generous, and above all godly.

  • To my Cousin:

Wherever you are I know that you are happy because you completed your mission in this world, you have so many families you saved.

We are so proud of you in everyday fear you feel but you took your courage and tried to fight but the lord took it to rest.

A lack of gratitude for all the sacrifices you have made to your family and to the people.

  • To all Frontliners:

"We salute your dedication, courage, and heroism! May all of us be guided and protected by God. Always pray and fight!

We will miss you my cousin, Our hero. It is hard for us. I couldn't help but I cry every night because of this happened to my cousin.

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your put your heart and soul in writing this article. It is quite emotional It is sorrowful and it is quite an interesting article May God grant you the fortitude to bear your loss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes when I write this article its very hurt and don't stop to crying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka lungkot Naman sis. But being die is a part or life. We only borrow it to God the creator, we need to accept. Thank you for cousin , for being a hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for appreciating the sacrifices of my cousin to the people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was a very inspiring article fromthe buttom of my heart is my deepest sympathy with your family, loosing someone is very difficult part of our lives but your cousin is truly a hero.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thank you, yes it is very difficult but we need to accept the reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May his or her soul rest in peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is very difficult but I need to accept the reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all have our heroes. and yes frontliners are now the heroes that doesnt wear capes. they save lives and protect people. They are really big help in our situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true it is hard but I need to accept the reality that he's gone😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it really is hard. May he rest in peace and may you be showered with strength to overcome your grieving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

doctor is really our social hero. and now we have very very thankful for a doctor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you but its hurt😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel his agony. Just imagining of your in his shoe. sadness ☹️ and fair at the same time will hit you.

I salute how brave they are. And Sending prayers to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you it is hard but we need to accept that he's gone in this world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very mind blowing. I love my cousin. He is the another part of our life. I think you write again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im sad because he's gone in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have cousine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very hurt but I need to accept that his gone😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

This article is about cousin. Cousin is a person who real person. I always stay with my cousin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago