Meet the Organizer of the Bangkok BCH Meetup "Jajaa"

12 117
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Saturday - August 15, 2020

How are you!

I am coming back to inspire you again in another interview from a Woman who loves cryptocurrency or BCH

She is a simple woman with various kindness, humble, helpful, or generous with the knowledge she has about cryptocurrency. She is an organizer of the Bangkok Bitcoin Cash Meetup and BCH woman enthusiasts. She is @JajaaSB

Let’s take a look at her story as a BCH-loving woman.

There we go!

1. Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

Answer: My name is Jajaa, I am an organizer of the Bangkok Bitcoin Cash meetup and BCH enthusiast in Bangkok.

2. Do you have a project that involves BCH? If yes, What it is and it's the mission of that project.

Answer: Yes: growing the Bitcoin Cash community in Thailand and pushing for more adoption.

I would like to form a team of passionate people working on onboarding merchants to Bitcoin Cash, efficiently add these merchants to a public directory in the form of a website, and increasing the quality of the meetup by organizing themed events with valuable educational content.

3. As a woman in cryptocurrency, Who inspired/motivate you to join cryptocurrency?

Answer: In 2018, Corentin Mercier @merc1er told me about Bitcoin Cash, “decentralized p2p electronic money” and he was extremely passionate about it. At that time I knew about Bitcoin but I had no idea I could use it in my daily life. Corentin explained lots of advantages of Bitcoin Cash. I also asked him a lot of questions and eventually started using it.

I went to Koh Pha-ngan, the south of Thailand where there are a few places accepting Bitcoin Cash, so I spent BCH for the first time there. I could rent a hotel and had food paid with BCH, it is where I started making my first video too

http://twitter.com/jajaasb/status/1115685315446861824?s=21, and one in Bangkok http://twitter.com/jajaasb/status/1129063862165094400?s=21 and many other videos showing where and how simple to use Bitcoin Cash.

In 2019, we started doing adoption in Bangkok, started the first Bangkok BCH meetup.

4. Isn't it hard to be the organizer of a meetup?

Answer: No, it isn’t. In the beginning, it was not smooth as it was quite small and not well known and there are many communities in Bangkok.

I have been enjoying since I started and happy to have Jake from CoinSpice to be my main sponsor, I think it is absolutely a great opportunity to be an organizer.

5. How do you balance your time in working cryptocurrency or BCH?

Answer: Mostly I had time on weekends.

6. Why do you believe in BCH cryptocurrency?

Answer: Bitcoin Cash is better money that you own your own money, you are able to use your money instantly with almost no fee to anywhere and to anyone.

Non-stop adoption and non-stop development. People like to say “people in BCH are truly passionate.” I agree and why I like it.

7. Any message to women who want to learn cryptocurrency.

Answer: You could fall in love with it, especially Bitcoin Cash. It could become a passion.

Thank you, sis, I know you are too busy with the meetup but you still gave me time to do this kind of interview. I know that your journey as a woman is not easy to achieve your dream in life. So I am very proud of you as a BCH woman lover. Just keep being hard-working because I know you have a long way to go. Thank you for the inspiration you gave to women through your answer. God bless you always!

I hope that you learn from sis @JajaaSB !

If you want to learn about meetup just contact her through telegram or twitter.

Twitter and Telegram: JajaaSB

Thank you very much!😇

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.94
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you dear for sharing this beautiful Informative article with us. And your presentation was is also nice.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your article. Good topic you sharing dear. Good presentation.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope you inspired it😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im already loving this cryptocurrencies. And slowly im starting to invest in

$ 0.01
3 years ago

More meets up to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, what a nice article. Mostly it's a rare women doing like this an organizer of crypto currency. Thank you for letting us know that there is now ladies whom crypto lover now adays. Keep up your goodwork and for letting us know more about informative articles,esp. about crypto world.😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks dear... Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing presentation sis im so proud of you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago