Luneta Park (Experience)

30 1518
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Monday - September 21, 2020

As we toured Luneta we were delighted because the place was so beautifully organized and there have been also many tourists who accompanied us on excursions. We were loud and laughing as we walked around Luneta.

My experience was fun once I visited that place. Happy because I'm with my friends and my family. Happy due to all the laughter we had. It's also nice to require a come to Rizal Park because the air is good and there's plenty to work out. There you'll be able to see the map of the Philippines floating within the water and therefore the beautiful construction. There's also the statue of Lapu-Lapu. Seen there, of course, the monument of Jose Rizal. most significantly, the statues of how Rizal was shot can even be seen there. The fun was great, and lots to be told there. Besides being happy we were also amazed at the guards who weren't moving. I'm happy because we saw statues of individuals important in our history, not only Jose Rizal but also other heroes of our country. This can be important to me because we've seen the statues showing the position of Rizal.

I looked back and saw the floating Philippine flag. I used to be pleased with myself as a Filipino once I saw the waving of our flag which was so beautiful to appear at, I checked out it for over ten minutes although the weather was hot because I used to be really beautiful therein flag as if it showed the independence of the country and seemed it's also dedicated to the heroes who gave their lives for our country.

I can really say that our heroes who sacrificed their lives not just for the country except for us, and for the subsequent generation, are very brave and really patriotic. While our country goes through plenty of problems now, and it seems to be falling apart, what these heroes did for our country can not be erased from my mind so although we've got fallen, I'm still proud to be a Filipino.

This photo was taken last year. I miss going there again.

As a Filipino, this experience is very important to me.

You, have you ever ever been to Luneta? what's your experience? Just share within the comment section

Thank you!

64
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Proud of our president ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipinos residing in the Metro are too much occupied with their busy lives or what is new and what is trendy. They have long forgotten all about how the country came to be what it is now, who contributed to the present, what events took place and where all those events happened. Rizal Park, more commonly known as Luneta is one of those places with a very important story to tell.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I miss luneta, sana maka visit na ulit at maayos na ang sitwasyon sa PH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis. Pray lang sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed that place.Hopefully to visit that again after this pandemic.Luneta is one the most beautiful and historical places here in the Philippines.Aside from beautiful sceneries we can also see the statue of our hero Dr. Jose Rizal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sis. Very relaxing place 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should also visit Intramuros! I have been there before for a school project. We need to capture the historic places in the Philippines and Rizal Park and Intramuros is the most nearest from us so we visit at day. I miss the chance to see the dancing fountain at night as we gone home before dawn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon sis if this pandemic is over sis 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is beautiful to feel proud of your country. I feel proud of my country Venezuela despite the disaster we are experiencing and I want to live all my life in my country,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe in God everything will be okay. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In which city of fillpain ir is present?share some more picture of this beautifull scene

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice beautiful place to relax Luneta....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a philopino but going on outings to parks with friends has been always memorable. It comes with a certain level of ecstasy unexplainable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ,nice park .enjoy this places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super enjoy sis. I hope you will visit that place too. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, i try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That place is closed right now. I checked last tuesday but the gates were all closed. I missed going thete too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed also sis. Hopefully, this pandemic will over 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon enough, i mean the gov already stopped taking action so we'll be free to roam soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss that place too, we are visiting Luneta Park since I was kid and till now that I'm college it's still park of our escapades, along with my family, friends, and my companion. It brings back memories. A happy memories. Hope to visit Luneta Park again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope also sis. Maybe, someday 😊🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pic is good so i want to visit also....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just visit that place. It is really enjoyed😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago