A rule to keep in mind when using a Read.Cash site.

Before that, I would like first to share my experience in using this site.

I have a friend who told me about the legit site and he passed the link for me to registered.

I registered and tried it. At first I just wanted to earn money due to lockdown by publishing my own articles.

After publishing and submitted to the different community, there are people commenting on my articles and I'm inspired and motivate me to write more in my own articles.

Thank you for appreciating.

I am really happy those comments and appreciate my article.

After 4-6 hours, I don't even think about how to multiply points because I enjoy writing my article that I personally create and think. At first I had a hard time figuring out a good topic to catch the readers 'attention and they were hooked on what I'm writing because as an author you should know how to get readers' attention.

The Next Day,

I had a friend tell me that her points for @Read.Cash we're reduced so negatively, so I asked her if she had received notifications from read cash.

She reply "YES". I asked what they say??

they said "they saw 82% was found on internet. So, she send this picture to me.

She asked "what she would do"?

I advise her to create new original content and do not copy to the internet.

After 2 hours, she tried to create his own original content and published it to the different community and this is what happened. Her points become positive or not reduced again. All of his effort in thingking topic and writing her own content was worth it.

In this case we should be aware specially to the author to publish their original content so that your points will not be negative because they have detector if your article is copyright .We must know their rules before using this site.

So, what do you like??

  • Original or copyright content??

  • Negative o Positive Points??


That's why we need thanks to this site for the opportunity given to us to develop our critical skills, writing skill, and creativity in writing.

Please support this article in order for everyone to see and read especially to new users and become aware.

Happy Earnings and continue to inspired others in writing more articles.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is the answer of my long time agony about read cash. It helps a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very informative article.Thanks for this is a guide to all of us most especially newbie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually mostly points go negative when you delete an article that we gave you points for. We paid you for the article, you delete it, so we expect the points back, that's why it goes negative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, now we understand why some of the users got negative points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform gives us the opportunity of writing whatever we want. So we should not waste this opportunity and try to write something of our own and earn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very true . They waste their chance to write whatever they want and earn money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should invest in others too. Read them and comment. It's good to see you as a frequent commenter. 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. It makes me feel do your own article isnteas of copying it on the internet. You will earn here a lot of money if you are follow the rules and regulations here in read.cash. i am also get my first withdrawal last week and i said that this site will earn you a lot of money by keepinv posting of your own article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience some of it myself. Read cash is just doinh as wise as it could to protect the users and the publishers as well. Let's just keep it unique and original to avoud conflict.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I truly hope you will invest in reading and commenting too. It would be great if more people would do so and for your information: you can earn with that too plus you are promoting yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right . we must write our own articles . then we can increase our knowledge too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right. We should create something new. No copyright from internet then we can get our expected value from read,. Cash works. All the best for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why other people dont want to comments. You can point in comment ot other post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks..we really needed this article ..nice one idea you just brought forth..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your encouragement to fellow writers. I think read.cash is fair to all. The people who cheat won't receive any points or will be deducted by end of day. So we should be original.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted n thanks for this information n following rules is good because it will keep u away from being punished n now, read cash is the best for me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this contents. I'm just new here and still exploring to know more about read.cash. with this article I learned so much about read.cash. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a very believable site what I saw that and it's inspire us to joined read cash. thanks for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to follow the rules or else goodbye read. cash hahaha but i think read cash giving change or warning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think we need to be careful, and follow the rules, in order not to get punished for it. Besides, read cash is very fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago