I'm Shocked in Read cash platform!

19 68
Avatar for Marj02
Written by
3 years ago

This morning I published the first article entitled "GUIDED ME". I don't know that many users here are so kind and guide me. Commented on me about do's and don'ts or read cash rules. They provided links for me to read and learn.

I really don't know anything about this platform but when I explored and the users guided me through commenting. So I asked them a lot of questions, and I'm curious what the word "UPVOTES". So, ask them about it and they said that.

By sir @Fexonice1

That's a reward from people who love your article to encourage you to write more. When people read your article and they like it, they send some amount of money by tipping. You can also tip others, just click on the tip box and click on the amount you want to send. Done. To enjoy this you need to write quality and engaging article.

By sir @Telesfor

You can call it to tip or upvote, what you want. The fact is, you got some BCH satoshis in your wallet from me. Don't forget to write down your seed.

So I'm happy because I was here especially when I opened my account here I saw that someone upvoted me. This is how it feels to be excited to open this site and it 's fun to share how I feel here by writing.

That's why thank you, sir, @Bestie @Jeaneth @Fexonice1 @idiosyncratic and sir @Telesfor for guiding me and giving me upvotes. This is the first time I receive upvotes. I'm very happy. Please always guide me and teach me here on the platform to earn more and BCH.

Thank you🥰🥰

-Sister Marj🤗🤗

31
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
Sponsors of Marj02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marj02
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sister Marj! Like a Reverend Sister? It's a pleasure to receive such honour from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sir😅 I'm used to being called a sister here with us. You're welcome, sir. You deserve it because you help me🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever you need something, do not hesitate to contact any one of us! Welcome again 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again. You're so very kind🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaaay! No worries. Anything that I can help will be my pleasure. Welcome to readcash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation!! Lucky you! 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm a newbie here🥰🥰 the First day in this platform🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy the platform and explore, most of the users here are warm people, always welcome newbies with warm guides and help. We are helping one another here, it's like we have a family here. A read cash family 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very true. Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and enjoy on this platform. You're right there are a lot of kind and helpful people here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true 🥰 Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Welcome and enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! You're right the people you mentioned was very generous they also help me too in many kinds of situations. I'm happy for you. Just enjoy the platform just like many others says 😇❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations, I hope some users will also guide me because I'm also a newbie. I also hope that someone will sponsor me. Keep up the good work!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations, I hope some users will also guide me. Keep writing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago