Guide Me

42 75
Avatar for Marj02
Written by
3 years ago

Good Afternoon, I'm Marj Santos, 22 years old.

I am new to this site so I do not know much about the rules of this platform, I just explored what is here on this site and what to do.

I just saw this site on Facebook and twitter because I am interested in writing and learning about BCH so I google this platform to find out what this site is. So while I was exploring I clicked on the home page I saw many different articles but I was more interested in an article that talks about their experience in life and about BCH because I wanted to learn it I was not that fan of cryptocurrency but through the various sites, I joined, helped to me in my lifestyle.

I am here to share what I know and experience in life through writing, of course, I am also here to earn money especially now that people are unemployed and in crisis due to COVID. But whatever the rules of this site I will abide it so I can stay here for long. I hope you guide me and help me with what the rules are on this platform.

I will explore and read more to know about the rules.

Thank you🥰🥰

Sponsors of Marj02
empty
empty
empty

Sister Marj🤗🤗

38
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Marj02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marj02
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi, welcome Marj. I guess you would love to read this, https://read.cash/@Bestie/how-to-boost-your-earns-on-readcash-5551060a Also, I just subscribed to your profile and I believe you will Subscribe to mine so we can support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will read it.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that I can earn in this platform🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me and guide me on this platform about their rules?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thànk you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash @Marj02! I hope to read good articles from you. Happy earnings and enjoy reading :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope I can earn in this site🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will explore first in this site to learn more🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. you can do well to read this article to understand how it works here. And don't forget to subscribe https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/earning-made-easy-for-newbie-at-readcash-674c5bd7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sir. I will read it sir to know how to earn and the rules of readcash.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rules are, no spamming, no copy paste, no using abusive language on others. Keep your wallet seed words safe. No beging for upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sir. What is upvote, sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the thumb botton you see at the bottom of the article. The more upvote you get the more points you get. Is just similar to like in Facebook, but here you earn points from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for guiding me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash. Share your creativity in writing. Goodluck! Don't forget to subscribe and like post. You can leave comment as well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. You can here read some about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/whats-so-great-about-bitcoin-cash-26bdb6f0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. I will😇 Thank you for the tip sir or what we call upvote? I'm I right sir? Thank you for guiding me sir.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can call it tip or uvpote, what you want. The fact is, you got some BCH satoshis in your wallet from me. Don't forget to write down your seed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Thank you sir🥰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I just subscribed you, you can subscribe to me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sir. Thank you sir for guiding me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read.Cash @Marj02

My personal advice is to be yourself and share whatever you want. This platform is open for anything coming from the users. Share your posts in appropriate communities and engage with your friends. Do not care about the points, it's given randomly and sometimes you may receive your points late. Be active and have fun 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advise🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said @idiosyncratic :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash @Marj02 enjoy being here and have a good time, be yourself and follow rules. Interact more with the users, comments ,like and subscribe so random rewarder will notice you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon too🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll know in a long run. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Kindly go through the link given by @Telesfor and go to read.cash community for more information on how to use the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Thank you for guiding me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have come to the perfect place to instruct you in the knowledge, and use and enjoyment of cryptocurrencies, and incidentally they pay you to learn, where have you seen that ?, so manifest yourself and at the same time learn, although it becomes additive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can learn more here. Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very nice platform for you to write and learn new things. You can also earn here plus the bonus of meeting new friends. Enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago