Surprising story

4 16
Avatar for Mariya25
3 years ago

Hello dear!

It's @Mariya25

Today i share you one of my experience.As a doctor,i have faced many incident like this. That's why i share this one.

Road accident ... One of the injured was a couple. Husband is a little more injured, wife less. I admitted my husband to the hospital, I just wrote the prescription to the woman.

Sir, what medicine are you giving me? Suddenly the woman asked and sat down.

I said, antibiotics, painkillers, and a sleeping pill.

- No, no ... don't give me sleeping pills. I don't need sleep.

- Why? Sleep will not be good at night due to pain.

- No, not yet ...

Then he showed Cole's baby and said,

- Who will serve his father at night when I sleep?

This is the true love ... the love of the wife towards the husband ... that is why the Prophet (peace be upon him) said,

"If a wife dies while her husband is pleased with her, she will enter Paradise." (Tirmidhi, 1161)

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow it's very nice story thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, let's just say I've seen better. Thank you for sharing something like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ,share your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago