This is the greatest secret I have ever kept(PART I)

5 34

August 18,2022

We can get motivation from a wide variety of sources. From wildlife to your favorite TV show, this has it all! I'm sure you have a few go-to phrases or statements that get you pumped up to tackle your homework, but how do you go about tracking them down? It's difficult to come up with blog post ideas, especially if you're not a writer like I am. But have no fear, since I've outlined the marvelous techniques I use to motivate myself and reach my objectives.

Experience some fresh music. Hear a brand new tune. Finding a new favorite band, musician, or musical style is one of life's greatest pleasures. Discovering new music that you enjoy is another benefit. In case you need some guidance in getting started, consider the following:

Put on some tunes you really dig. There's no need to be choosy about the genre of music you listen to here; just make sure it's something you appreciate. If you have access to Spotify, I highly recommend exploring the wide variety of music accessible there. If you do this, you may get a very accurate picture of the music you listen to most frequently in your house.

It's a good idea to broaden your musical horizons by listening to a variety of artists and groups from different genres to see what you like most.

Prioritize your health. A healthy lifestyle consisting of regular exercise and a nutritious food is the best defense against illness. Nonetheless, remember to prioritize your own health and safety. To maintain good health, you must do more than just eat correctly and exercise consistently.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

Supplementing your diet with vitamins and minerals can play a significant role in maintaining your health. Vitamins can help you recover more quickly from illness and keep your body running smoothly so that you can keep your health for the long haul. If you disregard your health, you may require more extensive care down the road.

But before you start taking any new medication or supplements, you should talk to your doctor.

Do something exciting. Soon, I hope to arrange something thrilling and amusing. Planing helps you keep your eye on the prize and your feet on the ground. My mother has always stressed the need of preparation, and she's correct. Things at home, in class, and in your social life all go more smoothly when you put some thought into them ahead of time. If you put in the time to plan, you'll have a better idea of the knowledge and abilities you'll need to succeed in school. You'll have the self-discipline to keep things running smoothly.

Planning helps me consider my yearly goals and the steps I'll take to achieve them, allowing me to get everything done on time and stay ahead of the procrastination curve. Knowing I have work to complete keeps me from wasting time on mindless activities like binge-watching Netflix or playing computer games.

Allow light to enter. Many people believe they are wise beyond their years and feel compelled to teach others what they have learned. But suppose you're mistaken. What then? When your knowledge actually proves to be folly, what then? So, what happens if you discover that you are, in fact, not wise?

In reality, we all have flaws and make mistakes. Due to our inherent fallibility as human beings and the chaotic nature of the environment in which we find ourselves, this is inevitable. Maybe two things were happening at once, and what we're seeing isn't the full story. Further, etc.

I'm not arguing that we shouldn't try to piece together what happened; rather, I'm pointing out that there are occasions when no amount of searching, pondering, or questioning will yield the correct answer.

So that is all for today I've have many thing to share to you guys but I think this was take a long to read so I'll be cutting this and I will gonna publish the part 2 of this for tommorrow..

Join me at:

Noise, Read. Cash, Hive

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT All Rights Reserved

7
$ 0.38
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expressionless
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Health talaga and sometime to one's self is really important. Safety is another thing lalo na ngayon na andami naman atang nawawala and ina.abduct. When it comes to financial dapat talaga di din natin pinagsasawalang bahala ang mag save talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan friend.. Nakakatakot yung mga biglang nawawala na mga individuals.. Dahil dun medyo natatakot na ako lumabas ng bahay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag nyo magarticle samantalang ako tinatamad 😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala eihh.. I'm broke kaya kailangan kumayod ng pera.. and actually some of my publish article this month are may draft articles last month na hindi ko matapos tapos.. Kaya tinatapos ko na ngayon para kahit papaano meron ako mapublish..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree my friend. Always prioritize our health and safety. Ako friend yung health talaga sa isip ko kasi napaka weak ko. I love listening music it makes me calm and give me a peace of mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago