Thank You very much Heroes

3 17

August 30, 2022

It was a holiday in the Philippines yesterday. As a result, we have a day dedicated to the heroes. Just a few days remain in this month, and I'd like to take this opportunity to honor the brave men and women who gave their lives to liberate our nation from its enemies.

Thank you so much, everyone.

Thanks to the brave men and women on the front lines who are combating the new corona virus and keeping us safe. Thank you very much to all the medical professionals. As a result of your efforts, the number of covid instances has slowed significantly, and we can get back to our regular routines.

For the soldiers and cops. In spite of the risks to your own safety, we are grateful for the sacrifices you have made to protect your fellow citizens. My sincere hope is that none of you will meet an untimely end.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

The world should recognize you as a hero.

I'll also never forget the fact that they've been providing for my nutritional needs ever since I was born. They're the ones who stay in the heat day after day so that the Philippines can have food on the table. Please accept my sincere gratitude for all the effort you've put into your work, respected farmers. You have heroic qualities. As a result of your efforts, we are both physically and emotionally well and still able to enjoy life on this planet.

Teachers, you're heroes, too, for bearing with us through your lessons. People like you are what keep us safe, healthy, and powerful. Without you, there would be no doctors, no soldiers, no farmers, and no other professionals who do what they do to make a living.

Please accept our sincere gratitude, my Heroes.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Modern heroes surely have given a great impact on our lives for without them, probably we will all be living in chaos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much to them my friend. Grabe yung mga pagsisikap nila para sa lahat. A true heroes indeed at sobrang saludo ako sa kanila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

happy national heroes day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago