Short Status Update

6 20
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

August 16, 2022

Hello one more, and here I am once more. Lol. This is going to be a short status update. The 16th of August has come and gone, and it has been two full days since I attended to class. Since we haven't had much to do in the past few days due to the fact that next week will be the first week of lecture and this week will be subject orientation, I've had some extra time to do some reading and writing. I really hope that you won't stop talking to me even if I have to delay publishing my essay for a few days, or perhaps a week.

Aside from that, regarding my 15th special piece, I have not yet completed it; it is still located in the section for drafts, and I am hoping that I will finish it later so that I may publish it tomorrow.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good auth ors.

So this concludes our coverage for today's article. I look forward to our next encounter. Thank you very much, and please always be careful.

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Jht

6
$ 1.35
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

do good in class but never forget to rest your body and mind, fightinggg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time, and do your best in class. God bless you. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry we'll still be here. Ako minsan isang linggo nawawala dito apaka mushroom ko na nga hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang bilis lang ng araw my friend. 16 ngayon tas 17 na bukas. Ilang days nalang Ber months na. Pasko na naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eih..mamaya new year na. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha parang may hintayin pa ilang months friend. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago