Its vacation time!!

7 36
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

September 30,2022

When we talk about going on vacation, we typically mean that during this time we won't be doing anything. We don't think about the issues we're facing, nor do we think about our jobs or anything else. When we are on vacation, all we have to do is go on adventures, eat delicious food, relax, and have a good time. However, some people have the misconception that only wealthy people can go on vacation, but this is where we make a mistake. It is not just focused on where we are going on vacation or experiencing fancy things; rather, everybody, regardless of their financial situation, is able to enjoy a vacation.

Even if there aren't any breathtaking locations to visit when I'm on vacation, the simple fact that I get to spend the whole day with my family makes me feel like I've won the lottery. And possibly even for the first one if the holiday spot is somewhere in the same country. Because I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my loved ones. We are going to converse and have fun together the entire day as though there is no tomorrow.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

The second location is somewhere that features a predominant green color palette. Or, I prefer, I may go mountaineering or camping in the woods. The variety of bird calls makes for a soothing environment, which is one of the reasons I enjoy going there. It's a wonderful way to unwind. Hehe .. Even though I have a natural leaning toward technology, I have this feeling that if I had the opportunity to live there, I would. It's wonderful because all you can think about is food, and nature provides all of those necessities for you. There is no need to get up super early in order to be ready for work. Hehe

Camping is a lot of fun, and it's also where we learn new skills that help us survive, so it's a win-win situation. I come from a humble background and have always known how to make do with very little, which has prepared me well for whatever this world may throw at me. Lol..

So that's all I can share at the moment...hehe...I have a lot going on... See you next tomorrow..

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I can unwind like that, probably this coming December is the vacation time for a break from acads. Can't wait for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh I see, yeah you really deserve that vacation my friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I can't consider myself on vacation when I'm not with my family,we can do vacation in a simple way, and place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang masaya magcamping kaso lapitin ako ng insekto huehueee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, sayang naman.. Ganda pa naman magcamping.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yung camping friend. Tagal ko ng di naka experience ng camping. Saya nun tas dala ng foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend syempre mas maganda ang camping if my overnight.. Then magkakatakutan kayong magkakasama dahil sa mga strange sound.. Hahaha.. Or hide and seek sa gabi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago