I'm back!

11 28
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

September 22,2022

Hello, hello again my beloved read cash family.. I am back again for a very long break in this platform. Long time no see, based on my notification bell many of us are still active in publishing their articles and that is good to hear..

Before I start I want to ask you. How are you all here? I hope you are all doing fine.

It's been almost 6 days that I haven't publish an article nor I just comment and read your articles. And maybe the rest of you were also shocked that I suddenly disappeared like a bubble.

Maybe if you are one of my followers on noise cash and noise app you probably know why I disappeared.. So for those who haven't followed me yet this is the link.. Lol..

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

So that's it because our examination is face to face this semester I need to review properly.. So I decided not to publish this week so I can focus on my exam..Even though I used to review when there was an examination, but the face to face exam is really different.. I get nervous because when I see the test paper I suddenly have a mental block.. Lol.. That's what I was afraid would happen but thankfully it didn't happen

I have many story that I want to share with you guys but I still have one exam this afternoon so I decided that maybe this is just an update and I will write other article for my examination experience.. So see you again tomorrow..

Join me at:

Noise, read cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 1
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Hi! It's great to see you back. Never read your posts before. But after reading this post of yours I believe you have so much talent to keep your audience attractive with your words. Like I read the whole article and even went through your profile to see your some old posts and I didn't feel boring and that's the first time happens to me. Looking forward to learn from your ideas of writing. And I hope you'll have great time here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my friend, I wish you good luck for your exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for welcoming me again in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus on your studies, we are always here for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Thanks for the support. I really appreciate it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck sa exams!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really for a student to have more time here especially during examination period so no worries just study and come back when you can have time here then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the unending support my friend.. My examination is done so see you around..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time my friend. Study is really important. Focus on your exam now, we are always here to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago