I am back again to make some noise

17 43
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

August 6,2022

I'd want to take this opportunity to once more introduce myself to those of you who have recently subscribed to my blog or begun reading it.

Since you asked, my name is John, and as you can see, this is a significant departure from my username. Because when I first set up this account, I was completely insane, and I didn't want anyone to know the truth about who I am. To be more explicit, I am from Region I of the Philippines, which is part of the Philippines. My age is currently 19, but I will turn 20 in December of this year. I am a male. You are welcome to get in touch with me at this location if you are thinking about buying me a present.

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good auth ors.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Perhaps you are already aware of this. I am now unattached, but I am actively looking for the partner who will complete my life in every way. You are free to get in touch with us if you are interested. Lol. If you ever get the chance to meet me in person, try not to be surprised by my height; although I may be short, I have a very big heart.

You might be asking why I'm going to the trouble of reintroducing myself to everyone here.

I began out with nothing in this account when I created it two months ago. I don't have any friends, readers, subscribers, or sponsors. No one is interested in what I have to say. But after a lot of hard effort on this site, I've gained fifty subscribers. Even though Rusty is not coming to see me, I am glad that all of you, my dear subscribers, are here to show your support for me and this blog.

To this day, I still find it hard to comprehend that I went from looking at 0 subscribers when I was in the past to looking at 50 subscribers when I am in the present.

As a means of commemorating my accomplishments, I baked a diy cake at home.

A chocolate fudge bar, milk powder, and more chocolate powder were the ingredients that I utilized for the toppings... It's fine, I can taste the chocolate bread and the light milk with a thicker consistency. In addition, when we reach 1,000 subscribers, I will purchase a cake; until then, I recommend making my own diy cake.

I also have an important announcement to make, and that is that I am here once more to create some noise in noisy cash. I'm upset that I can't recall the password to my old account, so to get around this problem, I created a new one. If you find yourself with any spare time, please come see me here. Perhaps I'll make use of this forum to keep you abreast of the latest developments in my life.

As of this moment, I just made my account the day before yesterday, and guess what? I already have one subscriber. In addition to that, I am given advice from a selection of noise cash users.

The URL to my Noise Cash account can be found here.

If you'd like, you may subscribe to my post and give it a heart. Once more, many thanks for your support..

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Jht

8
$ 0.48
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Expressionless
+ 3
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I am inactive in noise.cash. i didn't get to see any engagement from there. Ang hirap makapag engage doon. Pero go lang ng go .. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your intro sounds like a proposal hahaha, you are too young to get married bro, work for ur dreams first, I hope you will find a sincere life partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh, offcourse bro.. How I will have a family if I can't even provide their needs..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to meet you here bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also.. Nice meeting you.. See you around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to be your 5th in noise.cash. See you around here and there.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hanga ako sa Name na ginamit mo e HAHAHAH nung una akaa ko babae kka kasi nga marites HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe din naman kasi yung username na ginamit mo , Marites ng buhay mo , πŸ˜…. Si John ka pala. Patikim nga ng diy cake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Punta ka po dito sa bahay.. Meron pa natira.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a guy pala? Hehe. What a revelation. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po.. HeheπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, I always thought you're a girl, lol! I wonder if I even called you sis before? Pero nice to meet you John! It's nice that you even baked a cake, it looks yummy and fudgy! I seldom visit NoiseCash though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok with me whatever you call me.. Us long as you are here to support me.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello John..nice knowing you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you also alicecalope? Or Alice in Wonderland?.. Just kidding.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am alice in Balilihan.That's the town where I live lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago