A Second Time Experience of Mine

7 17
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

October 26,2022

How have you been? I hope you are ok.

A brief status report

When was the most recent time that you felt a tremor from an earthquake? I was hemmed in on all sides. Yesterday, I was browsing through various articles on read, and out of the blue, I came across an article that was written by someone else. The article was about the earthquake that occurred in their region. . I seem to recall that the place was Tacloban in the Philippines. It has been reported that there was a minor earthquake in their region; however, the intensity of the quake was not that strong Then, completely out of the blue, there was a tremor in our region last night. The shaking was pretty intense, but it occurred very quickly.

There's a possibility that the alert about the earthquake that appeared on my phone wasn't accurate. But if my recollection serves me correctly,it issued a warning before the earthquake. But of course, I was unaware of it because I believed it to be only a random notification. I am amaze that it is possible to determine when there will be an earthquake in the future. (please correct me if I am wrong; the following is simply based on my experience)

This is the second earthquake that I've felt so far this year. I truly hope that this is the last one. Yesterday, falling asleep was a terrifying experience because it felt as if I could feel my bed shaking.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

In regards to us, we are safe.

The fact that it took place in the middle of the night—specifically, at 10:59 p.m.—when most people are asleep makes it particularly unsettling. Therefore, it is absolutely certain that there are locked doors, and it is conceivable to become stuck within. Therefore, gentlemen and ladies let's all exercise caution, and we ought to keep the keys within easy reach in case we need to flee the house in a hurry.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Oy true lumilindol din dito, I'm from Mindanao tsaka malakas din yun buti 1st floor lang school sa amin pero may nagpapanic pa rin. Well, siguro na-trauma yung iba dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatrauma talaga friend.. Until now nafefeel ko parin yung ground na gumagalaw.. Hue hue..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're experiencing earthquake in your country? Please stay safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend, me and the family are totally safe.. The epicenter is very far in our area so its not that strong..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko nga kagabi friend sa Facebook about sa earthquake. Ingat kayo diyan friend.🙏 Nakakatakot ang lindol. Sana wag na lumindol ulit friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eihh.. Nawala nga yung antok ko nung lumindol.. Akala ko pa nga nahihilo na ako dahil sa kakapuyat ko pero lindol pala.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe akala mo nahilo ka friend. Yun pala lindol. Ingat kayo diyan lagi friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago