A memorable end

9 35
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

July 31, 2022

We are almost at the beginning of a new month, and while I do think that every ending is followed by a new beginning, there is still one more thing to take care of before the new month starts.

This will be my last day, and I have some plans for it. Either I will do something memorable with it, or I will rest, because now is the time when I deserve to rest in order to get a better start.

To this point, the entirety of the month has been satisfactory, not terrible at all, and I am thankful for everything; nevertheless, there is only one day left to enjoy, and it is almost halfway over.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

While we wait the pork to be cooked, I'd like to take the time to express my sincere gratitude to all of my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I am very grateful that I found you guys; I am truly blessed.

Check them out; they're all excellent writers.

Anyway, before we get into it, let's go on to the main theme, which is ending this month by creating memories.

We are making preparations for a vacation as a family.

It's been a while since we've gone on a vacation with the family, so we've decided to start making plans for one.

The past few days, we have been thinking about going to nearby destinations like Baguio, and it seems like the perfect time to organize a trip for the end of the month.

Therefore, I'm hoping that we won't be able to accomplish it this month, but we will do it next month. We are going to leave, and then spend the full day adventuring in the natural environment.

Things that I need to keep in mind or Rules that I need to follow when I'm away from home

  • Keeping my own money to myself and not squandering it

Because I'll be emptying their pockets, the first thing I have to remember or do is make sure I don't spend a single penny from my own money because I'll spend all of their money.

Despite the fact that this July's spending have already exceeded projections, it is still a good idea to put some money aside. mostly due to the fact that face-to-face classes are drawing near. Take a snapshot of the breathtaking vista, and make a mental note to bring your family here for a photo op in the year 2022.

I need to get my hair cut.

Actually, my hair is getting too long, and as far as I can recall, the last time I went to the barber shop was in June of last year. I should get a haircut, but my mother has told me that I can't move back into the house until I've got a professional haircut first.

The plan for today is that I'm going to get a haircut right after I finish writing this. It's such a shame because I invested so much time and effort into helping it flourish.

Monitoring the development made each month

As of right now, I consider the month to be over, and I will transfer income from other wallets to my main wallet. I will also track things down on a spreadsheet to ensure that everything is kept up to date.

And I was a little bit slow this time, so I can't say there's anything I should be particularly pleased of, but I'll reserve judgment till I've done my own tracking.

At the end of each month, it feels like a struggle, but it will definitely be worth it in the long run. Not only do I need to keep track of my revenue, but I also need to monitor how well my total performance is continuously improving.

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Jht

6
$ 0.85
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

It's a good thing that your family has this so-called family bonding. Especially sa Baguio, it's also my dream destination to go to someday. I hope you had a splendid experiences in July. Let us face this new month with optimism and courage. I hope this would also bring good news to us. It's nice meeting you. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for spending your time in reading my article.. Nice meeting you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yung plan niyo friend. Yung sa Baguio. Maganda dun friend kaya gusto ko makapunta dun. Daming mga amazing spots na worth it talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga makapunta kami.. Magpapasukan na kasi.. Magiging busy na si mama..(fyi teacher po siya😅)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakapunta kayo niyan friend. Ako nga friend gusto ko pumunta dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla kong naremember pa f2f na pala, when ba finalizing nila sa f2f?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Final na po na both private and public schools will conduct a limited face to face..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month has been good to all, it deserves a memorable end indeed..was June last year your last haircut for real? That's a wow! I wish you a good memory dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh.. I'm sorry correction for that.. Last month I should say.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago