Thank you. Next!

27 46
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

People making lists, buying special gifts
Taking time to be kind to one and all
It's that time of year when good friends are near
And you wish you could give more than just presents from a store

Why don't you give love on Christmas Day
Oh even the man who has everything
Would be so happy if you would bring
Him love on Christmas Day
No greater gift is there than love

Isn't it familiar? Yes, because it's a Christmas song by the Jackson 5. Before, when 'Ber months' start, we used to hear this on the radio. Oh how I loved to listen to the radio before when Christmas songs are played while my grandma cooked 'butchi and siakoy'. There was no YouTube for us during that time because the people in our place aren't fond of computers and internet. Our way entertainment is through television and radio only. But even though we are not so into technology that much, no Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and everything we have today, we were still very happy and contented of the simple things that let us hear and see what's happening around the world.

Going back to the song, I really missed hearing it. It was long time ago since I heard it. I think I must play Christmas songs tomorrow. The song is all about giving for that is the true essence of Christmas. I believe despite what happened in the world today, we still don't forget that Christmas is coming and remembering the day of our Almighty is so important to us.

In connection to giving, I am so happy for I am still remembered by my friends here even with my absences. I truly appreciate you guys for giving me virtual gifts that are really my need which means you really know what's happening in my life. It's such a good feeling when your friends don't forget details about you. In return, I would also like to give virtual gifts to these people and to my other friends too.

Who knows these gifts might be right in your doorstep. Please, Santa Clause!

First, I would like to accept the invitation of ms. @Yen to have coffee. I have never drank coffee for such a long time because of my palpitations but let me try even just a few sips. Let's go to Bo's Cafe.

Hello, Ms. @Yen, I am happy with the results of your laboratory. Knowing that you are fine and healthy makes me glad too. With that, I want you to relax together with your fam as you take the prescriptions of your doctor. I am giving you a trip to Maldives without a limit of stay. You can go wherever you want there and of course, a pocket money is ready. But pease include in your list the Water Villa with private pool. I hope you like it there po. And, I will also ask our neighbor who worked there to tour you around. Thank you. Next!

click the pix for references

Next would be @mommykim. Thanks for the Lactacyd baby wash set. My pretty Clea loves them and she's not a cry baby anymore when we bathe her. Of course to make our mommy happy, I will send you the BTS group in your home cash on delivery. Lol.

Of course I will pay all their talent fees for as long as they are with you. And what's so good is that they agreed with me to have a concert here in our country. Yaahh! I know you are waiting for this so tadaaa! VIP tickets for you. Thank you. Next!

Third is mem @Yzza0625. Thanks sa pa beach mem. Amo kuhaon diha ang jawi sa bay :D I am so confused what to give. I was so sleepy last night that I decided to continue this morning. I don't know if you'll like this mem but I will give you, I mean Yzza a Princess Castle House since during her birthday, she was dressed like Princess and it suits her very well so now I am giving her her kingdom. Thank you. Next!

I also have something for sis @Momentswithmatti. I am giving her unlimited access to all the restaurants (expensive and inexpensive depends on her taste :D) in South Korea. I am not even sure if she likes Korean food tho but I still pursue this one.

Sorry sis. I am just so into your food, ambiance, interior design and staff review. Loving them all.

So here are the tickets for you and your family. Go wherever you want there for I already paid everything. Thank you. Next!

Of course I will never forget the one who brought me here and who helped me a lot when my baby was hospitalized. She's one of my angels sent by God. To you mem, @Zhyne06 I think I will give you a wide portion of land like park because I remember Zhyne loves walking so much. I am sure he would be so cute playing here with his toys and would enjoy walking around. Just bring extra water mem just in case you will get tired chasing him.

Actually I am so confused of what to give you mem for you are so blessed na but I hope you will like this for Zhyne. Thank you. Next!

Last would be @BCH_Genisis. Thank you for the baby rocker. Clea loves to be in it all the time. I learned that your dog, Sweetie has passed away and I was saddened by it. I know what it feels because I am a furmom. I don't know how to console you but I think I will just invite you to one of our animal shelters here just to lighten up the feeling. We have a lot of cute dogs here and if you're up for adoption, you can have one.

And that's it for now. I have a lot of people in mind to gift with but let me write it in another article.

This is my entry to the #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 prompted by @CoquiCoin Thank you ma'am for giving us a chance to give gifts to our friends even if it is done virtually. I am sending you as well my best wishes on your natal day.

I know this is late and I apologize for it. This is the only time the busy and paranoid mom got lol. I really want to join in this prompt so I still write about it even if my entry is late so yeah. After all Christmas is not yet over.

Have a blast today!


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❀️

14
$ 6.45
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

It was good to hear that you are generous enough to give such gifts .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, if only we can all be that generous in real life. Millions of money come to mamah! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had me singing, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my oh my thank you sis sa food and ticket..hehe i wish they're all real ! hehe merry Christmas to you and the entire fambam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish they are really real hehe! Merry Christmas, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the best wishes and thank you for joining even if it's a bit late. Christmas is a giving season and you are right it's not yet over.

Have a Merry Christmas in advance and many blessings to you and your baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, ms. Coqui. I am a bit sad after knowing it's over lol. I really want to join but then i got busy with my baby b Merry Christmas, po. More blessings to your family too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really need a vacation huhuhu. Sana paggising natin totoo lahat to hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Baka naman po hehehe! Baka marinig ni Sanata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never read from receiver's point of view haha.. you are so sweet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. This is wonderful. Salamat sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tagalog ka pala? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, salamat mem. Ganahan jud c Yzza ana ba. Aria lang sa bay ang yawi mem.πŸ˜… Haruyyy, maayu c e ug matinuod ni tanan no? Daghan jung heart ang magmaya.hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arang mem. Dato na jod tag mao ni mTinuod haha. Basin diay, pls Lord. aw 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh thank you for this although I'm not a BTS but an EXO fan, I will still accept the cash though and convert it to go to EXO's concert heheeh...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg, sorry mommykim. Gosh! How did I forget about that. Hmm okay I will pull them out and send EXO instead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries Ate and Thank You for the sympathy. Kung pwede lang mag adopt ko ug isa, hahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bat di naba pwede?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice naman πŸ˜‚ MakaBTS kay noona @mommykim eh diba EXO ka noona? Tsaka ang gara ng mga gifts sana magustuhan ng mga recievers 😊 diko pa natratry tong challenge na to ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natry mo naba sis? Sorry very late reply hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko matatanggap pero buti virtual lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better late than never. Hehe.. Matutuwa ang receivers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, ms. Jane. Better late than. Very very late 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vacation & food trip will be awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago