Meet Jen

29 39
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Today, a new friend of mine came in again to ask for the same questions. She was interested in joining read.cash but wasn't able to publish any in her one month of stay here. Well, I can't blame her for she has a family already and she's been through a lot of struggles these days because of her husband. People in here said that her husband was unfaithful and Jen already knew about the numerous infidelities. They have been through a lot of separation and getting back together episodes. Just last week, her husband came home after a week of separation. I thought it's the end of their relationship already but I was wrong.

Jen's husband doesn't seem to care about them. However, she can't let him go because of their kids. For me, even if they have kids, she can still let him go and be free from the toxic relationship. Her kids already witnessed a lot of their fights and letting them experience more might cause trauma.

If I were her, I would really choose to be free and live life with the kids. I know the kids will soon understand the situation and accept it. Jen can also provide for her kids' needs because she's a teacher in one the public schools in here. But, being a teacher doesn't mean her family is financially stable. Before, Jen and her husband invested to have a small business. It was almost a good start for them but not until her husband spent much of their money in drinks and girls. Everything fell apart and the money loss can't be regained. That's the reason of their first separation. Then after few days, they got back together again.

Sad to say, Jen has a new loan again just recently because she bought a motorcycle for her husband when he came home last week after a week of separation for the nth time. Too much love, eh? Wait, is it love?

Jen became interested with read.cash when I let her saw my earnings here. I can see she's up to it by the shine of her eyes. I understand her too because her monthly salary cannot suffice her family needs after several payment deductions. I want to help her because she said she would be happy if she will earn $2.00 a day and so I helped her from creating the account to publishing an article. I told her everything I know about read.cash but then I wasn't able to show the process real-time because we don't have an internet access that time due to power interruption. She just nod at me and would always interrupt to ask how much can I gain everyday and weekly. I explained to her that the earnings here are not stable for they might change depending upon the tips given by other users and by Rusty.

She also kept on saying that she's too shy to publish an article because maybe there's no one who will read it and Rusty will not visit her too. She's to conscious of her grammar and would always say that she's not good in writing. I asked her if she forgot that she's a teacher. Lol. Just so she can gain her confidence back. She kept on comparing different users and their earnings. She also told me that her writing is not the same as mine and that maybe no one will subscribe to her.

I was kinda annoyed because I was uplifting her but she's doubting herself. I told her that there's no need to compare herself to anyone in here because we all have different styles of writing. She can also write anything she wants as long as she conforms to the rules.

Just last month she created an account but haven't posted anything. She went back again to me to ask about the same questions and then leave. I checked her account but there's nothing in it.

And again, today, she came in again. I don't know if it's her 5th or 6th visit, not sure. She told me that she already wrote 2 articles already and she wants me to check them. After that, she asked me how to post photos, to make the text bigger and then to publish. I thought she's really going to publish today finally but her pessimist side made her think she's not good again and so I motivated her again.

I just hope she will be able to follow what I told her and can publish her first article already. I also blocked her here so she will stop comparing her works to mine. I want her to have her own signature.

I hope you can find her here. 😁


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Lead image is from Unsplash.com

Ciao! ❤️

12
$ 5.50
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Every article you share is very beautiful. Today's is exactly the same. I think i like jen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! 😁 i am hoping that Jen can publish her article already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no comment about her other issues.

Just be patient with her and keep teaching her. There are those who were not visited by rusty after months and months but they kept publishing and being interactive. If she thinks read is overwhelming, there is noise that she can start with :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, I told her that and she was persistent when she talked to me but still waiting for her to publish any. Hehe! Nandun na sya sa noise. Sabi ko sa kanya mag read na sya kaso kinakabahan pa rin. Pero mga post nya sa noise almost 300 words na ata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makapag read.cash din sya sis. Dagdag earnings din

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sana nga magtry na din sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont think letting him go is the best of an advice here remebering the fact that marriage is a vow that is not meant to be broken except on the grounds of adultery and also considering they have kids too. I would rather advice she heads for the appropriate authorities and lay her complains for a help so that the unreasonable and unrepentant husband of hers could be brought to book for harrassing and abusing her domestically.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, I understand you and I respect your opinion but for me, I can't stand being with someone who constantly hurt me. I can't stay just because of marriage. If marriage is hurting me, I don't think it's still love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong name niya dito, sa una lang mahirap talaga pero pag gamay na niya madali nalang..sana hindi niya sukuan si read sayang din try lang siya ng try..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I chachat ko pa sya sis. Nakalimutan ko name nya. Oo nga one month user na sya tapos di p nakasulat. I hope na magtry na talaga sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone of us started from bad writer to good ones. It's just a matter of dedication and determination to become the best writer. She shouldn't be shy or demotivated. She will definitely love it one day when she starts seeing result. I hope she comes in and start earlier.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I told her Princess but she still feel inferior. I don't know but I just hope she already published an article yesterday or today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am eagerly waiting for the new member of our family. But my question is the same as you asked, is that love? Seriously?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not sure if it's love too. I'm confused 😁 Yeah, if she'll publish an article I will post the link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gani sis nga wajud koy alamag ani ba ,unya ang grammar nako atimanon😅pero mingsuway og gibuhat jud nako ,hinoon gagamay rakog natigum atleast naa😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod sis kaysa magsge ratag ingon nga di nato kaya unja wapa gani ta mitry. Ay oo, bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pardon me but I think Jen is more like a martyr :) I hope her husband will realize his mistakes and stop whatever he is doing against his fam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's it. A martyr. I don't wanna judge her too but I just can't let it pass. She's my friend and i don't want her to be in that situation she's in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only wish good for them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should give the link Teacher. Please kapag napublished na. Link sana hehe. Thank in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, serrr! Hehe! I will give the link para naman may makilala nya kayo at makakuha sya ng support din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jen might be suffering from inferiority because of what her husband did. She cannot trust herself and have confidence that she can write a good article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pak! Ms. Hilaan oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puedo entender que ella tenga miedo de publicar porque a mí me pasa lo mismo, tengo una semana de haber entrado en esta red social y no he publicado nada, solo visito muchas cuentas y leo muchos artículos tratando de aprender todo lo que puedo. Sobre ella soportando tanto de su marido, no lo entiendo, debería haberlo dejado hace mucho tiempo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just translated your comment. So you are like Jen. Please do write because we are eager to read your work. And yes, about her husband, she should've let him go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cousin were like that during her first time pero ngayon nakapublish na sya,and she’s having a hard time pa rin pero still trying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! I am glad for her. Ano username nya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago