Glad to meet you!

29 51
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

How have you been? I hope you all doing well in every aspect that you are productive of. Honestly, I don't know what to write or how to start since my mind is carrying heavy things lately which hinders it to think. Lol. But, I really love to be active and to be productive in the platform since day one. However, due to some important matter, unfortunately I wasn't able to write in my one week of being in here. So, here I am, ready to catch up with the time I lost and get to know everyone here (would that be possible? 😅), or maybe a few first who can guide me and help me grow. I want to thank also those who consistently encourage me to not give up and continue to write. Sending my gratitude to you, @Zhyne06 and @ThisisGrace21. So here it goes, I'm writting about myself and I would like to here from you if you have the same experience and views as mine. Happy reading!


Human beings are unquestionably superior to all other organisms on the planet. Writing a few lines or words about myself to introduce myself, I feel like a small part of this vast planet filled with human beings. I am a person. I consider myself to be humble, compassionate, kind, and brave. I am a well-liked, respected, and responsible human being. Though writing about yourself is difficult, I have done my best to communicate everything about myself.

Hailing from a very resilient and kind family, I am Maria, you can also call me Novy or Nov. I am simple, sweet, and sometimes the black sheep. My father is a truck driver and he also takes care of our farm. While my mother is also hardworking barbecue vendor and she also manages the farm. Both of them spend their lives just to make a living for us. Anyway, they are not my biological parents. They are my grandfather and grandmother since my real mother and father didn't took care of us since we are born. But, I hold no resentment towards them. I am actually happy with who I am with right now. My grandparents are the best and I would always forever choose them.

This is my grandma together with her harvested bell pepper
We also sell barbecue 🤤

I also have 2 younger sisters which I forgot to introduce at first.

Well anyway, my family is what my parents had worked for - a happy and satisfied one.

Take note: When I say parents they are my grandma and grandpa.

My parents also send us to school despite poverty. They ensured that we will have a bright future waiting for us. Every school days, me and my sisters are busy especially every morning in order for us to prepare. I must admit that education really changed me in huge way. Being in school is one of the precious gifts my parents let me experienced.

The school is a place that actually aids in the development of one's personality. My schools are blessings in my life for they are the best schools in the area. The schools I am in served as places that we are truly cared for, properly educated, and well socialized. I am proud to be a student there. I am concerned about what is being taught and what will be learned.

Way back then, I was also a good student who takes an active role in all events, including tests and extracurricular activities. Quiz competitions, essays and speech competitions, and other extracurricular activities are at the center of my institution. I've won essay competitions on several occasions.

I already graduated college and currently applying for a teaching position. I admit I also have failed. I failed to provide for the family after I graduated. I believe after graduating, you can easily get a job and all but I was wrong. Still, I am positive that in the right time, along with my dreams with a goal, I can be what I want not just for me but for my family.

Achievements and losses are inextricably linked to successes and failures. Anyone who accomplishes something today has lost something the day before. There is no such thing as a perfectly successful man who does not have a mix of both failures and accomplishments. To put it another way, I failed a dozen times (I would tall about these in the next article). But every setback made me stronger.

My family, particularly my mother, has been a huge source of motivation and encouragement for me. That is why I am today a truly self-motivated, strengthened, and determined individual. My setbacks and blunders have taught me a great deal. I never see failure as a setback, but rather as an opportunity to learn and grow.

Life, in my opinion, is a whole pot of opportunities. One must utilize one's skills and abilities to their full potential. There is a solution to every difficulty. Life is a gift to humanity, in my opinion. It is important to work hard to improve not just one's own situation, but also the situation of others.

Humanitarian service is the best of all services. From my own experiences and tribulations, I've learned that one should never stop working hard, be confident, positive, and adaptable to any situation. The greatest achievement is being invincible. Only then will one be able to face life with vitality and confidence.

As a result, in writing about myself, I want to emphasize that what I see, experience, and plan for my life today is the whole embodiment of what I do today. I strive to be humble, passionate, dedicated, diligent, and truthful in whatever I do. My parents are the best teachers I've ever had. My parents have taught me the true value and meaning of life.

I live with a family that is joyful, dedicated, and diligent. That is without a doubt God's greatest gift to me.

How about you? Would you let me know how your life storya has been? I would be glad to read it in the comment section.

I'll be waiting.

Ciao! ❤️

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.47
$ 0.20 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 4
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. Finally. I am reading you. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You know it's funny how you said you didn't know how or where to start because your mind is heavy with lots of things. But you did start anyway after all and that's good. You ended up telling us a lot about yourself. You have such loving parents who do everything in their power to give you guys a good life.

I prefer Maria dear. Nov sounds more like November hahaha, except you just love that month😂😂 don't mind me dear. Just being silly. Welcome to read.cash dear. It's really is okay if you missed the first week of being here. All that matters is that you are here now and already ready to write and feed us some of your articles and to answer your bio question? YES I AM READING YOU😂😂🤭 Nice to meet you Maria!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh thanks for dropping by dear! ❤️ As well as for the warm welcome. I'm happy you appreciate my work and yes, I'm thankful especially to my grandparents. Nice to meet you too. And I appreciate you answering my bio question 😅☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. don't mention dear. The pleasure is all mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am loving your stories na, welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Thank you so much for the warm welcome! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, have fun and keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! I hope you are doing fine, one advice from me is, don't look on the tips that you receive...it is normal that you will only get few tips at first. Be active and build a camaraderie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome ❤️ Yes, I will keep that in mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Marinov and nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! You guys make my stay here worthwhile. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayon lang ta memsh. ☺️ Basta di lang jud pakawa sa paglaom. Maajo mn kay naay negosyo ginagmay hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayon ra jod mem. Wa tay mahimo ug di ta maglihok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

continue writing..don't mind the tip . .. i had my own share of discouragement when I received only cents but I pursued, thanks to the others who encouraged me too... just don't stop...you'll soon receive tips from rusty...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you so much 🥺❤️ this is really a great source of motivation for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote, @Eunoia ☺️ This will serve as one of my motivations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another recruit of Teacher @Zhyne06 huh welcome to community hope you enjoys 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir! I will surely do. Thank you so much 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Support natin sir pare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too Maria 😉😅 your welcome and thanks for the mention I do hope and pray that your stay in this flatform will be in its longetivity. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope too 😅 Thank you so much as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was looking for newbies like me and I'm glad that I've found you. Let's keep writing ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Glad to meet you here ☺️ sure, we'll going to do and am gonna read your articles too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh! Thank you so much @Zhyne06 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. ,☺️ E open imu sponsors block.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago