To My Daughter

Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

To my daughter, I want to give all the best for you, all the things that can make you happy. I know how nice you are to others. You are very bubbly and helpful. You always smile that makes people around you happy whenever they see you. You are a smart girl. As early as two years old you can do a lot of things like watering the plants in our garden, cleaning up your toys, cleaning our house by picking up all the trash and put it in our trash can. You can count and read some words and short sentences. You can even write your full name and draw unique objects and color them. I know you'll be a singer someday because you can already sing some songs like reflections, small voice and a lot of nursery rhymes too. I know you'll be a good follower of God as you always pray at night before you sleep.

I know you can do more as you grow. I love to see you shine in all the things you want to do. I know that there are things you can't do. But don't you worry coz mommy is here. What I can do for you now is to support you and be with you always whenever you need mommy. I love you and I'm always here for you.

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @annoftheroses
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

How beautiful is your baby, you must be proud of her, always support her and guide her. God bless you always, grow up healthy, happy and be a good woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. Yeah she is so cute and malambing. I hope lagi syang healthy and happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

with your care, surely yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and I will do my best for her to make her happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the life mission of a mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you're right. and I hope I can be a good mom to her. I know I am not perfect, there are a lot of things that I still need to know as a mom. But I am trying my best, for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's correct, we are not perfect but we always seek to be a better version for our children

$ 0.00
3 years ago