Uncle of french

11 30
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I said in French, give me two rupees worth of nuts. He said to give, nephew is Bengali. I said, either uncle.

Said, how long in France. I said, on the way to be three years old. Jigailan, did I get the paper or not? I said, I got ten years paper. He took a deep breath and said, "It's been nine years, I haven't received the paper and I still can't go to the country."

After giving the nuts, I went to pay, but did not take. He said, if there is no work, let's talk to nephew. I said, there is work, but after an hour and a half.

I ask him, where is the country house, whether I am getting married, whether my parents are there or not. An old man, when he finds someone like us who is the age of a boy, he jigailan those things.

Quite a fat man, older than him, illegal in the meantime, I understand that no one uses him for this. That is why he may be selling nuts on the sidewalk.

He took out a Samsung phone from his pocket and showed a picture of a girl on the screen. He asked, "Isn't the girl beautiful?"

Orkami is a beautiful girl in her growing age. She is a very beautiful girl. I said, yes, she is very beautiful. I said, uncle is setting up a girl for me or not. I will not go to your Comilla and get married.

I grabbed a cigarette, said goodbye to my uncle's customer. Then he said, this is my daughter. Uncle started smiling. He had a big mustache and a long beard, a mysterious smile.

Uncle stopped talking, Mucchi smiled and said longtime again. Uncle said, my daughter got golden in class eight. I said, what is Uncle Golden. Uncle said, I know what it is. I am an idiot. My daughter is very good at reading. My two daughters, it is big.

I am proceeding with the mystery, when will the uncle say, will you marry my daughter?

I said, Uncle Daily, how is the income. He said, think thirty-five, forty is like this. I said, much less. If you pay the room rent, the bill for accommodation, you can no longer pay fifty thousand at home.

He said, "My nephew is doing wealth, I am working for a good salary after the newcomer. I have a house. Deposit in the name of the girls." And think, I was buying a house in Kurmilla town for twenty five lakhs, now it will be sold for fifty lakhs. Allah has given me a nephew. I said, uncle go to the country. At this age and abroad. , Pays with automatic legal card.

Anyway, I told my uncle to go and take a bath and then go to work, we will talk another day. He didn't leave, he said wait for twenty minutes and talk to you.

Said, this girl of mine got A plus in metric. It is very good to study. I think, I hope, I will spend money on my daughter, I will study, I will become a doctor, there is no need to make money. I treated poor people.

I didn't understand why my uncle came around and told his daughter's story. He said, "My nephew, I saw a video on Facebook, a boy is getting married in a helicopter. Uncle, I have a big dream to take your daughter.

He said, "Our nephew has no hope for us at this age. He took all the children raw." He said, "After passing the matriculation examination, my nephew said, I need a phone, I gave it to him.

I gave the room. I see my daughter's lonely room in the video call, there is nothing but a bed and a reading table. Your aunt says, I bought a set of sofas and decorated the room very nicely.

The girl was very happy to buy a sofa. In the meantime, think of the nephew, many marriage proposals began to come, good marriage proposals, son businessman, settled abroad, how much more. The girl does not agree, she will read. If I get a boy like you, I will give it to you.

Uncle said, this year my daughter would take IA (HSC) exam, I went back to Corona in the country. It has not fallen at all. When I walk on the road, people smile when they see me. I woke up after seeing the dream, it was four o'clock at night, Bangladesh time was eight o'clock in the morning. , He did not pick up the phone. I thought he would sleep. I called your aunt's phone.

Your aunt uses glasses when she sees less in her eyes. She is not so old, her eyes are diseased, says uncle. Read.

So I called your aunt's phone, and she received the call. After the salutation, I asked her why she didn't receive the phone, where is she. Your aunt said, maybe she is asleep, she went to her room and saw that she was hanging. šŸ™‚šŸ™‚šŸ™‚

Uncle is still smiling, smiling and shaking nuts. I said, did you say uncle? He said, yes, nephew girl is going to die today. Hey boy, for whom will I live?

What a miserable girl, what a darling girl, what a dream girl I died for, no polar.

Believe me- uncle was still smiling. How long have I been hanging out? I let out a sigh and said, uncle come today. I will come again sure. I said with the phone number, call whenever you want, I will come to talk to you.

People seem to laugh and get tired of crying or, they think crying is unreasonable or scared, if they lose themselves in crying, from the world of acting to be good.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.43
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

This a nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy to cry, but laughing is the hardest thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and everyone is not so lucky to laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the story is really interesting. I actually had a lot of pleasure reading the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago