Short stories

7 27
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

At one time I did a lot of research on the ending of short stories. I have finished many of my stories with open ending. I have given the reader a chance to finish the story. Today the story belongs to that genre. I have been writing the story for a long time, I hope that those who could not read it in the past on a busy day will read it today and give a good ending to the story.

(1)

Every girl has two joints in her body. The word is not mine. Buddhadev Guhar himself. He is a knowledgeable writer. Will he talk without knowing? But the problem is the same. Only one synth is visible. The other is located in a place where light usually does not reach. Coming out of that dark tunnel, we usually see the light face of this world. But the funny thing is that the problem arises only when this dark sinthi sees the face of light. For example, this morning, which left my so-called tidy family in a moment, ravaged like a Kalavaishakhi storm.

(2)

Let me tell you a funny story. Suppose your spouse is very low class as a human being. He often cheats on you, but you don't get any proof. Do you know what will happen then? Out of the five senses, you have the sixth sense, but you will feel the matter with it. There is a saying in English. ”You will smell fish.” You will often find the smell of rotten fish. But you will not find the fish that is the source of rotten smell. Like I haven't had in a long time. But what, after ten days of the thief, the 11th day is the householder's. Today is the 11th day of my life.

(3)

There is a need to talk about the distant past here before going further into the story. My husband was married to me. About a decade ago. Both of our fathers worked in the same office. On the last day of my intermediate exam, the father came to our house with the boy and his father for tea. Then, get up and stab your marriage.

(4)

All of a sudden nothing happens in this world. Before any big event happens, a small red flag keeps flying in our minds. When I first came to my father-in-law's house to get married, I first felt the red flag that night. It took us several nights to reach their home after the trouble of marriage. The housemaid suddenly said, "I've been up all night to see this black wife? Who is bringing our beautiful Mia brother to this Mia Bia?"

(5)

He did not lie. I'm really pretty green. But the red flag was hoisted for another reason. Where did he get the courage to say such a thing to his new wife? I didn't have to wait long to find out.

(6)

My father-in-law's house has 2 floors. My mother-in-law lives on one floor. My husband lived alone on the second floor. There is a kitchen on one floor. There is cooking for the whole family. There is a collapsible gate at the front of the staircase. Where a doorman like Dastur sits. He closed the gate if necessary and isolated the entire building from the outside. So there is no chance for any outsider to climb to the second floor. And so we never put up our two-story door.

A couple of months later. One morning I was giving my mother-in-law all the cooking utensils. Suddenly she said, "Go, mother, bring this lick to your husband." When he woke up in the morning and did not get to bed, his head became bad. "I came with tea and saw that our second floor was closed. While I left the door open and went to the first floor to make breakfast, I clearly remember. He pushed me and opened the door. I entered the bedroom with tea and saw that the door of our attached bathroom was slightly wet. The sound of washing clothes is coming from there. I peeked inside and saw the working girl. The girl could come and do the laundry when no one was at home at noon. I am not in a bad mood easily, but in this case my mood got worse. Although I did not let my husband understand that.

A little later. His cousins ​​came to see his new wife. They live in villages. The wedding day could not come. He got up and hugged them. We also have cousins. We are free enough with them. But never embraced. When a boy hugs a girl, the two bodies start talking because of the girl's physical constitution. You can also call this event the cultural shock of a newly married wife. I completely stopped talking like that day. My husband came to sleep at night and asked, "What's the matter, why are you so serious?" I couldn't tell her about the work girl in shame. But I told her about hugging her cousins. At one point in the fight, he hit me. I wore a white blouse that day. My white blouse turned red with blood dripping from my nose. Let me tell you one more thing in this context, if you do not want your husband or wife to abuse you, then you have to protest on the first day. Otherwise, the level of this abuse will continue to increase day by day. Much like killing a cat on the first night. Which must be done after the first incident. If not, the other party will get the message that this can be done. I suffer. I learned by mistake. Don't make this mistake.

I didn't do anything that night, I just wondered all night why I didn't get married to a rickshaw puller. My father said, "I married you to a good university student. “I have also seen my husband's extraordinary eloquence. When he speaks, no one else in the room speaks, everyone listens to him spellbound. This deep night look of that very attractive man amazed me. When I got up in the morning and went downstairs to help my mother-in-law in the kitchen, she said to me, “Change the blouse. "There was no remorse in her voice. A little later, when she came downstairs to eat breakfast, when she heard that I had not eaten breakfast, she told my mother-in-law in their vernacular," Kick me out! "

To be continued from 7

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.15
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Keep 'em coming. Nice piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it' s a long story not short 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago