Soliciting Your Prayers

11 48
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago
Topics: Bible, God, Prayer

Hello everyone. As you know, I normally post longer articles, but I am tied up caring for my son, I want to ask you to pray for him as he has been very ill.

I am unable to write right now. I miss you guys but my son has to come first.

It is not Covid by the way.

I hope to be back tomorrow on the platform, Please pray for his healing.

Thank you @Scotty17 for coming over to assist!

I don't need money, just prayers.

9
$ 14.36
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 6.74 from @Scotty17
$ 0.50 from @RazorFist
+ 3
Sponsors of MarielB22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago
Topics: Bible, God, Prayer

Comments

How is he now sis? Praying he gets well and praying for your health as well as you take care of him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Better na, he's just going to sleep late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending prayers, hugs and kisses.. Hopefully GOD will heal. Lest pray for this boy Im newbie here :) GODBLESS!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Appreciate your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending my prayers friend 🙏 sana maging okay na siya ang keep hoping..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, Faith. God bless you richly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On my prayer list, Ma'am. That boy has Texas blood and will be fine in the name of Jesus.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He won't eat and I know he needs it to gain strength. Thanks, Acey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers for you son, Ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

@Scotty17 gave us 5,000 pesos to help with donor and medicine expenses. Made me cry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, nice!

$ 0.01
2 years ago