Total Chaos.

4 11

When I was just a kid I never understand what the world may seems to be.
I never understand what the world may look like when I grew up.
What I know was, this world is so young, full of wonderful people,
This world can give what you want,
Can give what you need, and can help you grow.
I thought this world is not cruel and bias.
When I grew up, I think I'm ready to face the world,
The world that I imagined when I was just a kid was really nice and full of colors.
Until one day I was shocked that the system really works in a biased and cruel way,
The system is not fair at all.
This world is biased, unbalanced and in a total chaos.
Chaos that really destroyed my childhood outlook in this world.
Today, what I see in this world is grayscale,
Black and white, and for some people no hope.

Watch Pamilya Ordinaryo, a film of Cinemalaya! Available on Netflix! Don't miss it. You'll relate, my post is somewhat related to that movie.

Thanks!

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Everyone experienced hardships in our lives. Those struggles will make us more stronger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for some people maybe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everythings happens for a reasons, you go with the flow they said, to make you life at ease and no worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I believe that everything happens for a reason. But can't you Imagine/realized how unfair our world is. For rich maybe not they can't feel it cause they always get what they want. Watch Pamilya Ordinaryo of Cinamalaya, you'll enlighten.

$ 0.00
3 years ago