My Four-Legged Child: First Birthday!

6 18
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago

At the age of 22, I've become an official father of one little boy. He was our everything and our happiness. His name is Aice. We celebrate his first birthday today!

Playing tug of war using my socks -.-

Well, I think some of you are still confused right now hahaha, Aice is a cat. I bought him last year when he was 3 months old. I love Aice mother because she was sweet and clingy. Her name was Snow and she is a snowshoe breed. After giving birth to Aice and other kittens she died in few months because of kidney failure. They were her first babies. Aice father is a siberian cat with large body and a "karen" cat. I think Aice's attitude is inherited from his father Hahahaha

Still hates outside Hahahaha

Well, moving on, I'm very excited to share with you my beloved child where I invested almost all of my money HAHAHA A brave cat and the only survivor (his sisters and brothers die also). Some of you may think why would I buy a cat if I can adopt one?

Way back in 2018-2019 every time my partner and I saw a kitten on the road we don't hesitate to bring it home. We feed the cat with milk care and foster. But sadly no kitten survived. It happens numerous times and we badly want a cat.

4 months old Aice❤

We consider buying a cat with the breed and this was the best thing we did. Although it is expensive specially Aice's maintenance and vet we give it to him knowing his mother's case. Luckily he became a healthy and loving cat.

The bad thing about him is that he always stays in our room. He doesn't want other cats or any animals to approach him or else the greatest hiss from heaven will bestow even in the young puppy HAHAHA He only plays with people. Aice does not cuddle like his mother. That Siberian cat hits his attitude -.-

He was the owner of the bed, PERIOD.

What he wants is to play vigorous games like throwing him in the bed. He constantly runs into the room. When he ate fast expect him to burst all the cat food he takes. But owning him is indeed a stress reliever, I love how his cute blue eyes glim while I'm petting him. I never see him making cookies or pinching his paws in us but he always lay in our chest and started to purr. After a few minutes he would show his butt hole HAHAHAHA

Even I always ended up with many scratches I still hug him. By the way, he loves to be kissed in his belly. Before I go to work he sits on my bag and pretends to sleep. Maybe it is his way to say "don't want my dada to go out" when I forcibly wear my bag he then goes to my lap. This was our daily morning routine before.

Look at this begging Cat HAHAHA

Owning a cat requires many responsibilities like taking care of them. Cleaning cat sand and their food/water bowls, observing their behavior and health, giving attention and patience. But at the end of the day, they will give twice what you've done to them. I read articles about cats and it said that cats can heal and protect us from evil spirits. Last month I experienced an extreme flue that I thought I may die HAHAHA he often stays at my side and my flue lasts only for a week.

I'm lucky to have him. I know the day will come that I can see a grandchild from him Hahahahaha. I will be considered a grandfather at the age of 23? AHAHAHA

Thank you for reading. Do you have cats or any pets that you consider as your child or family? Please share in the comments section!

P.s: All earnings in this article will be a gift for Aice. I will buy him his favorite chicken and let eat untill he puke (just kidding) HAHAHAHA

-MarCosis

Here are some of my writings! Enjoy reading❤

https://read.cash/@MarCosis/mens-worst-nightmares-5e67e96a

https://read.cash/@MarCosis/when-the-god-of-moon-meets-the-god-of-death-b8be983c

https://read.cash/@MarCosis/philippines-mythology-god-and-goddess-6b2c90f6

Credits to Unsplash for the thumbnail photo.

4
$ 0.92
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Athaliah
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
+ 1
Sponsors of MarCosis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago

Comments

Mura najud syag tao mark huhu kacute uys kanindot ra anang taga uli nmu naay nagahulat saimo makaexcite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jid kang kabalo na bya mang luod ang tabaghak😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa iring❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag mas cute ang amo🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah😂😂 Pati dre ba, kiat japon kaayo HAHHAAHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghulat nalang ko ma ban char AHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago