Men's Worst Nightmares

12 76

Hello everyone! It's a special day today 2-22-2222. They say the more 2 you see the luckiest the day is. Well, I don't believe it Hahaha if you lay on your bed the whole day nothing will happen!

Maybe most readers are female here in #read.cash, this are some experiences and situations that we never wish to happen. You may think men can be indestructible, brave, and strong but deep inside we are also afraid of something.

Unskilled Barbers

Well, it just recently happens to me this week. I decided to go to a new barbershop. I want a fade cut on the side of my head and cut only a small portion of my hair above. I have a huge forehead like mega mind Hahaha and I want to cover it. I didn't notice that the barber is working on top of my head because I'm updating some inventory forms on my phone from my previous workplace. For heaven's sake! after my cut I did look like an Egg.

My huge head is now exposed with a wide forehead that looks like NAIA terminal three airport! The barbers wanted me to stand but I still process what happened. I just stare in the mirror for almost a minute deciding how will I end my life or the barber's life. It is okay to burn the shop? Nah just kidding Hahahaha I'm just disappointed and I don't know why my introverted self just came out that day. I just say "okay okay" after the cut. Well, I cannot glue every piece of my hair though. My dream perm curl hair lets meet after 4 months of being an egg.

Maybe some of you may find this overacting but I'm telling you every man has their preferred shop and barbers since they are young. In my case, since I'm in the city, I can't travel to our province to have just a cut Ahahaha. Our hair is like crowns of confidence. If we do our hair and we got the result we want it feels like it adds more handsomeness HAHAHA

Scratched Ding Dongs

First of all, I didn't experience this one but I read about a survey about Ding dongs being scratched while shaving HAHAHA it's kinda funny that your balls got scratched but it's more painful I think than having a wound on every part of our body. Ding dongs are where the strength of every men located. Yes you've read it right Hahahaha a scratch ding dong can weaken a man for days. I know you've been watching some of the defense tutorials and hitting ding dongs is always a part of the training HAHAHA When you own a ding dong soon be careful because in this dig dong we hold the future generations HAHAHAHAHA

Losing Special People

This is the third nightmare I can think of. Even the worst. We can give our 100% to everyone we loved and cared for. We cant eat a meal for a day to give to our siblings or child. Like what my father did. We are happy when everyone is happy. We can work 24/7 to buy your dream house, phone, jewelry just don't go away or die. Men can't stand being alone. We also want cuddles and be part of something. We also want comfort, whatever may happen we will not let that "comfort" take away.

Those are the three nightmares we are afraid of. Please do talk to your brother, father, or friends even if they wanted to talk. This will ease some crazy thoughts going in their heads. That would be for today's article! If you are a man reading this article, please share some of your "nightmares too" I can make a part two of this HAHAHAHA Godbless everyone and stay safe!

Photos credit to unsplash and crushpixel stock photos

-MarCosis

6
$ 0.85
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of MarCosis
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bwahahahhaahha mao diay ning pasabot ninyo ni ja nga DingDong hahaha may mind πŸ˜΅πŸ€―πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan friend. Yung mga guys gusto din nila na maganda yung hair nila pero meron kasing mga barbers na parang hindi marunong so ang result hindi rin maganda. Hehe mas better kasi yung gupit bagay sa mga lalaki kasi mas mag boost confidence nila dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.x same situation sa mga babae when they wear they favorite clothes and hairstyles. So yun na nga tinumba ko na yung barbero HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wag naman friend. πŸ˜… Bat mo tinumba. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alangan nag muka akong itlog ng pugo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe okay lang yan friend. Tataas yan ulit. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Katawaa jud naho's DingDong..🀣Abi ko'g unsa nga dingdong.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pero bitaw noh, sa ahung nakita sa mga salida, or even sa imong na.mention, kanang self-defense part bitaw nang i-hit ang dingdongs.. Nimelllss...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagka sakit lang jid maigo ang dingdong ulalaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing special people is my worst nightmare to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's horrible, how about the dingdongs? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

DingDongs Reveal. (Joke) HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA na OJ ko, Macky πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basig ma ban nya tag tinuod na ding dong ang mabutang AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago