I Want you to Cheat my Love: Open Letter for 58th Months of Being Together

9 31
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago
Topics: Love letter

"May you never steal, lie, or cheat, but if you must steal, then steal away my sorrows, and if you must lie, lie with me all the nights of my life, and if you must cheat, then please cheat death because I couldn't live a day without you." -Dominique McElligot

I'm down on my knees praying that someone comes to stay in my side no matter how the strong storm of life strikes. I'm begging God to let me meet someone who can understand my pain and suffering. Who can wipe my tears when I cannot stand in my bed, buried with insecurities. I want to feel the warmth of care, that every time I'm sick or cold I can lean on your shoulder, showing my weakness.

God answers me back. Heaven assigned a person to hold my hand in the deep ocean. I realized that we are already four years and ten months together. I know you are not fond of reading literature. You may not read this but I Still Love You. I already memorized the shape of your face, the very details of your eyes that once I stare I feel safety. Your little nose that often itchy when the room is dusty. Your hair flips and bounces because of its curliness. Your petite body that can be easily hug.

I can't imagine the world without you. But if you want me to stay away, I will, letting you be happy is my priority. But please let me know it first, I want to prepare myself that when that time comes, I won't regret my Love. If you want me to fight along with your side I will. I can be your soldier, your knight, and shining armor. I will do anything impossible, to prove my love for you. My love, I'm asking you these favors,

If you will steal

please,

steal away my sorrows

That every time I woke up in the middle of the night crying, don't get tired of staying in my side. Please relieved my pain. I promise to heal myself but I can't do this without you. Please be my strength when I couldn't find mine.

If you will lie,

lie with me

all the nights of my life

My arms can be your pillows when you sleep. I can hug you and let feel my love. The nights are calm and peaceful when I'm at your side. I can hear hear clearly the beat of your heart as it tells how much you love me. The sounds of your breath are music to my ears, telling you are real and will never leave.

If you will cheat,

please

cheat death

If I can be with you forever in this flesh, please do. Death wouldn't tear us apart but the time losing you is like an internal pain. I don't want to see your name written on the stone. If death will push us apart let me leave first. As losing you is equivalent to death.


My love thank you for all the joy, laughter and hundreds of stories. Lets always stay all night dancing in our favorite song. I can not give you the world right now, yet, remember that my eternal love I can offer at this moment. No jewelries or your favorite game items. No air-conditioned room and luxurious dinners. But soon, I know, I can offer you the mountains and sea. We can reach heaven together. I love you, and I always will. Forever and beyond.

Your love:

Mark


Sponsors of MarCosis
empty
empty
empty

I would like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors here. Thank you so much Pips! Your trust added confidence in my write-ups and blogging. Please stay with me until I'll be like you and surely I will give back the favor for aspiring writers like me, soon. I'm excited to sponsor many writers here and your help and encouragement help me to boost the willingness to share and inspire. God bless you everyone! "May the Odds Always Be in Your Favor"

I would like to thanks maam @Talecharm I'm on the verge of giving up writing here today because of some insecurities to other writers Hahaha (Im sorry for that extra drama) Just checked my notification and a new sponsor appear Thank you so much❤. I can finally published this draft!


BLOG #18
MONTH: MARCH 2022
PHOTO THUMBNAIL CREDIT TO: Canva-own edited Gif
IMAGES USED CREDIT TO: Canva- Own edited Gif

CHECK MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

THE FIRST STEP IN FINDING PEACE IS LOOK ING FOR PLACE:
https://read.cash/@MarCosis/the-first-step-in-finding-peace-is-looking-for-place-671640ed

MY FEB-ACCOMPLISHMENT: CELEBRATING SMALL WINS:
https://read.cash/@MarCosis/my-feb-accomplishment-celebrating-small-wins-63920df2

ANGELS HEIRARCHY:
https://read.cash/@MarCosis/angels-hierarchy-c14fad3




ᜄᜓ᜔

-MarCosis-

3
$ 2.61
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of MarCosis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago
Topics: Love letter

Comments

Wow lakas mag story. Writer kaba sa mga like wattpad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy lodi hnd eh dati nag try ako mag upload sa wattpad pero mga fantasy stories. Feature writer and Editorial ako dati Jr. High and Sr. High kaya marumong mang bola hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala galing mag construct uy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahinumdom man sad ko's akong cousin na maayo sad kaayo mugama ug mga ing-ane ma.friend.👏 Nindot kaayos siya. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa thank you kaayo tii, wa man ko kblo unsay i respond nko sa compliment kung "Happy Birthday" ba HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Siawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet friend. Your words are really deep. It's came from your heart. I love how you express your side to your special someone. It's good for eyes. The love bloom all of a sudden. Have a nice day friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plot twist friend, single pko charot Hahaha thank you..... Medyo na blooming ang umaga Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nadala ako dun ha. 😅 Buti kapa friend blooming. Ako kaya kailan maging medyo blooming umaga ko. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago