Your Smile

0 13
Avatar for Mar16
Written by
3 years ago

I started my day with some ugly and unwanted things brought out by extreme heat and exhaustion. Driven by the chance that there might be an answer to my problems. Long winding lines made my day so exhausted and tired. I endured every hardships in falling in line just to find my answers. Finally, I did and went through a great depression. Over the day, I hit the day hard and cried the hell out of it.

I shared to you what happened on that specific day. You just comforted me with some beautiful thoughts and words of wisdom. It made my day happy again. You then called me up and seen you through our video call. You enlightened me with strong words and then you smiled at me. Told me that things will going to be alright.

I just starred at you and kept my mind set looking into the future. I cannot imagine my life without you. You made me stronger each and everyday ahead of us. You helped me through out this pandemic. But, most of all only your smile can lighten up my day. Thank you for staying through my ups and downs. Keep on smiling, your smile is the best thing I ever wanted to see each and everyday.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

They the smile actually releases endorphins in the brain and helps make us happier overall as people too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হাজারো কষ্ট, দুঃখ থাকুক না কেন দিন শেষে যখন প্রিয় মানুষটার হাসি দেখতে পাই তখন আর কষ্টকে কষ্ট মনে হয়। অসাধারণ হয়েছে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to smile always. Even if you are sad put a smile on the face and look happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even of you are sad just smile even it was hurt. Just always smile for your baby face hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing your experience, negative or not will help you enlighten your feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

15 muscles ar involved just to make a smile that’s how important it is....smile brighten our days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A smile can make a mind fresh.You have share very nice articale.Your articale was si nice.Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support in this article. This is base in my experience. Surely will do write more articles for you folks. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot imagine my life without you. You made me stronger each and everyday ahead of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think no matter how we start the day, no matter the mood or event, we should always smile. Smiling helps Alot. Seriously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago