Messi To Become The Second Footballer Ever To Earn$1Billion

13 33
Avatar for Majorstech
3 years ago

We know there is money in football but with the emergence of Ronaldo and Messi football has become very interesting in both business and entertainment wise. It's not news that Ronaldo is the first footballer ever to earn $1 billion dollars.

Now Leonel Messi is on track to become the second footballer ever, after Cristiano Ronaldo, to earn $1 billion dollars in his career, per Forbes. Isn't this interesting? Though they both deserve it because they are world class players. I am not a footballer but with the kind of money in football I will make sure my children play football, I will even flog them if they refuse to play football haha. What do you guys think will you allow your kids play football?.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Lol what if football is not their calling, there are a lot of footballers and yet nothing to show for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good one, he really deserves it, he is a star 🌟 player and that will be a great achievement on his side and a break of record

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The question you're asking is a bit funny though. If I had the chance to make my children footballers if give it a long try and I'd make sure they're hard working and even turn out better than Messi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it is their calling I'll allow them to play ball if not....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man,this is so great the two of themare the light lime of football,o so much cherish their contribution to football.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For a man of his status he should be earning more than that, let's just say is too small for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi my Man, If my kids tell me they want to be a footballer, I have no choice than to sponsor them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I allowed my kids to play football 😂 it's really very big amount congratulations to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe he deserves it cause he is the goat to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol what if football is not their calling, there are a lot of footballers and yet nothing to show for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my kids decided to be a footballer then I'm gonna sponsor them cause me as I dey I love playing football

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing can stop me from allowing my kids to play football, they should keep playing if its there talent I'll sponsor them

$ 0.00
3 years ago