Rose

Comments

Rose is my favourite flower. Thanks for sharing this nice article. I know many things about rose by reading your article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻŦāĻŋāĻļāĻžāĻ˛ āĻāĻ• āĻ­ā§‚āĻŽāĻŋāĻ•āĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻ˛āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĨ¤ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§āĻ āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧā§‹āĻœāĻ¨ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§āĻ āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ›āĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§āĻ āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻ¨ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ—āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is the queen of flower. Everybody loves roses.i also love rose very much. Especially red rose, i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so great artical you published. thanks you so much.i love rose. qeen of flowers called of rose everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! You made me remember that old skool song: "roses are red, violets are blue". Roses are good colors. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love roses and Also i have 7 tress
I got 3 type of roses Red ,pink. White, and yellow I love your post Thanks to shere this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is the queen of flower. It is my favourite flower... Specially red rose.. It is the symbol of love... 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Roses are what most couples use in their relationship, as gifts, proposal, valentine's day, for decoration and all. There's a sense of calmness that comes from inhaling its sweet fragrance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rose is called the queen of flowers. There are about 100 different roses. This flower is the most favorite of many. Red rose is one of the many types of roses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is my favorite flower. In early age I thought someon give me three colors of rose such as red, yellow and white. Black rose also have an another beauty. Rose is really colorful flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is one of the best flower in the world. It use most enjoyable moments. Without rose we can not propose to other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is my favourite flower in the world. Rose use in enjoyable day. Rad rose symbol of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is the queen of flower. It is one of my favourite flower.It use most enjoyable moments. I like your post Thanks to shere this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gulap amr sob ceye prio ful. Jani na kno gula k amr etu ta valo lage. Tobe mone hoi gulaper kata ace bolei gulap ful amr etu prio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone likes roses very much. I like all sharp roses very much. We do a lot of things with rose petals. Like Rage Day. On any International Day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it's all the happiness in the world is in love with the love of the man himself thakeara then think very lucky with the beliefs of the people believe in love ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that rose is a very beautiful flower. It smells nice. I really like rose.I firstly propose my girlfriend with a rose. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is my favourite flower this article mean love with flower. The the followers lover your article read..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody likes this flower very much. But I did not like this flower. Rather your article is too much unique and very nice. Thank you so much posting this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rose is one of the loving flower. It is the queen of all flowers. Rose is my favourite flower. In all flowers, people likes the rose most. Rose is a very beautiful flower. It's colour is red which is the sign of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is my favourite flower. I love this flower very much. The smell of this flower is very sweet. The name of Actress of Titanic is also rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose my Favourite Follower.Rose is The best Flower.I am Intersted rose flower.Nice your post.Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is the queen of flowers. I love red roses. There are many kind of roses in the world. But in Bangladesh,there are some kind of roses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those who know flowers, of course, will know roses. Nowadays, if you want to propose to someone, you need roses. We say that those who love flowers have a much better mind. Thanks for writing about roses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is not only use for occasions, for celebrations and for beautifications, it's also used as tea and is bringing many health benefits. It's really incredibly awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice artical published. thanks you so much a good article.i hope you next article for better of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is the best flowers. There is no one who doesn't like the flower of king rose. It have various colors. Such as red, white, black, yellow, pink etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow rose is my favourite flower. I really like this flower.. my garden have more rose tree. Thankyou article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes rose flower colour is so beautiful. Rose have lot of colour.. I very like this flower. Yes you tell true rose is the queen...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ—ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° ā§ˇ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ—ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ ā§ˇ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ ā§ˇ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ āĻŋāĻ•āĻ‡ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ—ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ—ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻŽā§‚āĻ˛ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨ āĻĢā§āĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite flower is rose. But i haven't know about this like before reading your article. Nice writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is my favourite flower. I love the flower very much. I use this flower enjoyable moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also serves as symbol for love, most man uses rose in proposing to ladies. SMELL THE ROSE

$ 0.00
3 years ago