Win cash between 0.01$ to 0.05$ ~ give away contest

26 47
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Asslam o alikum Red.cash users.

I am going to announce a new community I just visited and get across this give away contest

Here is the link of the community

https://read.cash/c/giveaway-bb35

Join it.

To be part of this give away you need to do Following tasks

Follow our mate @Macronald

Comments and like this article

https://read.cash/@Macronald/air-me-myself-and-i-6fbde8d4

And paste your link of give away post here

https://read.cash/@Macronald/giveaway-contest-7c880337

Join the community mentioned above And that's it 😁

Hurry up only first 50 winners will be included πŸ₯‚πŸ’―

#KeepOnSupporting

@MahnoorDanish5

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Walaikum assalam... Thanks Mahnoor to share it, I think you have taken part in every contest 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh yes . You should also participate πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikm aslam Its literally a very good opportunity Gonna participate in this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear . Yes it's indeed a great opportunity to grab some extra money without much efforts πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa alaikum Asslam dear seriously it's very good news for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . Be sure to participate and win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W salam thanks to share this community with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your efforts for sharing about this opportunity dear, i am going to participate, i wish you best of luck for rhe contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for your win Thank you for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku mahnoor for telling about this community. I will join it as it will bring a lot of opportunities for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is the easiest way to approach new give away etc .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another goodnews here, will get to it as soon as I sought somethings out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for your better things dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already take part in it.I am waiting for more good news from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news heheh Yes I will come up with soon πŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've heard about it already and I'm going to participate in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for your participation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling me I will join this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you should join sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this reminding I also participated and I hope that I will be the winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a easy contest I will follow the rules and Participate in this contest thanks to remind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for telling us about this contest, I'll take part

$ 0.00
3 years ago