Money money money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰ #JointhiseasyGiveaway πŸ‘»

16 29
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Hi mates πŸ‘‹πŸ’•

@MahnoorDanish5 here

Good evening from the roof of my house in south Pakistan πŸ™ˆπŸ’―πŸ₯‚

Here I comes with exciting news of this giveaway from our friend @Cold3ndice

This is their 2nd round of giveaway with reward of $0.1 each to 5 lucky winners exciting na ?

Yes it is 😁

You have to do simple tasks like

1.Subscribing @Cold3ndice and @Jhess18

2.Make a post regarding this giveaway and

3. JOIN their community below πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/worldwide-ideas-ae97

That's it .

Be a lucky winner

Thank you @Cold3ndice for this exciting opportunity πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ₯‚

Give away post link is

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/2nd-round-giveaway-event-a4a7d7fc

Friends Participate hurridely because

@MahnoorDanish5 cares πŸ’žπŸ₯‚.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you so much dear for the information ❀Already I did it πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that you have done with it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. This isn't exciting for me . Just 0.01$ huh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it's not for you but no one wanna loose free money lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Then you should try it. But I can't πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Because today someone upvoted me 0.05$ hahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah lol Who's that kind person ? Arrange a meeting πŸ™ˆπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Someone very special and sincere hahha. Even I don't know boy or girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaah lol How can I find these sort of people ? Lol I haven't have any 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to my very recent post and see this person's profile hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppsss. this is so best . I haven't done with this.. I'm just going to do.ta ta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol how did you miss it ? Grabber πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just Missed it . I don't know how πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago