I need you

23 35
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago


Giphy.comAsslam o alikum my people 🥂 

how are you doing ? 

sometimes I just feel I need someone to hold me. Do you feel same ? 

Sometimes I think there should be someone to listen me because spitting words out makes us peaceful.

Sometimes I feel I need you to come and sit in front of me and ask me are you ok  ? 

I feel broken I feel hurt and I feel alone but no one is here to console me 😭 Can I be lucky enough to find you around me whenever I need someone beside me  ? 

one falls in depression if this stage lasts longer and I am going downwards after disappointment from all around.

I need you 😭😭😭 Save me from dying 😭

#Redcash

You can check this article by me here

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/i-need-you-attention~NTczMjM0#postMzk3OTAyNg

26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @izge
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I feel the same but this world is so cruel and selfish that they leave us when they find better one. Don't be sad just keep yourself busy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly like we have left our platfrom previously for a better one 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha🤣🤣🤣 I didn't leave for the same reason🙄🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this Situation is suffering everyone at least his or her Life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O !this is the critical condition ever.. The one person is always been a person who can love you and keep you away from sadness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right dear we all need someone who cares about us and stays with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly we need someone who care about us and stay with us. We need a loyal person and its too tough to get loyal person nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sometimes we just need someone to be with us not even foods or other things just a person beside you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly true. I'm strongly agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me to face this thing it's also just looks like a depression we have need someone in our live which stay with us and care of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone have to face it sooner or later. Life isn't smooth and easy for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone of us goes through that phase in some point of life I wish you come out of this soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These all words are really heart touching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we feel alone and need someone to be there for us to listen and hug ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine dear be in Love on someone special Enjoy life don't hurt anyone it's so bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It gives great encouragement, specially when we are broken, if there is someone to motivate us.. Conditions become better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we all need someone in our life. Because we human are emotionally attached with someone and need care and love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its human nature to get addicted to things sooner or later. Better we shouldn't expect much from others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Asslam o alikum" what does it mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need you ( Love).😃😃😃 . Really i like your content and write up. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There should be one which can hear our all sorrows can share our burden can support us in worries Yes The solutions of all in single hug

$ 0.00
3 years ago